Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable quantity price breaks and targeted discounts. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes and user-friendly interface. Key features include volume-based pricing, setting minimum purchase quantities, and offering volume discounts on specific collections. The app also supports selling small quantities of specialty items and creating minimum quantity orders. Many commend the support team for their quick responses and excellent service.

April 17, 2024

Very good support, highly recommended

Just Natural
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 22, 2024

Great app that works and functions as advertised. Whenever there is a small issue, the support team is always available to help find a solution. Very quick responses and great customer service!

Bordignon Stone
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 19, 2024

I've been using this app for about a year and love it.

Tylgod Prints
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 2, 2024

Great app! Alvin has helped me a lot and even got on a call to understand my issues better. Definitely recommend!

Vials Depot
United States
5 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Best app out there for usability to set up and the customer service particularly Alvin is fantastic they help assist you in real time !! A++

Artnhobby
Ireland
4 months using the app
May 15, 2024

Good customer service, prompt and fast in resolving any issues.

Manufactory Apparel
Australia
3 months using the app
February 28, 2024

The support from Alvin was very impressive who scheduled a call to investigate an issue that ended up being caused by a different app. He went above and beyond what was expected of him. The app itself is great and very easy to configure rules. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this app.

AESTHETICARE Professional Shop
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 19, 2024

great experience with this App, the support is great and i will always raccomend it.

Thank you guys for your help!

Stranomaverde - Mrhops
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2024

Alvin's help was very helpful and helped me solve the problem quickly. I am very satisfied with their customer service, prompt response and quick resolution.

Richword
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
March 5, 2024

購入個数制限、回数制限に使ってます。簡単に設定できるので助かってます。

tsukihi
Japan
6 months using the app