Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable quantity discounts and minimum purchase settings. It's noted for its user-friendly interface, compatibility with custom themes, and fast loading speed. The app's ability to handle unique discount scenarios, including customer tag-based discounts, is also praised. Merchants commend the support team's quick and effective problem-solving. The app is recommended for boosting sales and customer loyalty.

November 2, 2023

When I was looking for how to set minimum purchase quantities for products and bulk pricing for products, most of which only allow for one of those functions, Orichi was the best option, along with online tech support. Alvin helped me out when I had problems. Thank you very much for fulfilling my needs!

EFORU GmbH
Germany
3 months using the app
September 26, 2023

A great app that works as promised. We have some unique needs and Orichi real time chat support has been very responsive and responds instantly to US Eastern Time zone.

When their app couldn't do something we needed, they volunteered to take an export file of what we need to be done and will add the functionality to be customer facing in a near term future release.

A very reasonable price for an app that makes our production process much more efficient since selling very small quantities of our specialty items is cost ineffective.

Enjou Chocolat
United States
3 months using the app
November 29, 2023

Very good app for discounts. It is easy to set up and goes quick and there are a lot of settings possibilities. The support is great, i had some questions and a custom request and Alvin was helping me out and also brought up own suggestions . I can recommend :)

Peak Freak
Austria
About 1 month using the app
August 29, 2023

Super responsive customer support! Thanks Alvin for his quick fix on our stores!!!!
Really appreciate the help!

L'Occitane Malaysia
Malaysia
11 months using the app
September 18, 2023

Works great for simple bulk discount, unfortunately have not found a work around for allowing new customers to also apply first time buyer discount.

Global Blank
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited September 8, 2023

This app supports many features even with a free plan and provides very fast and accurate support.
Maybe engineers don't sleep. Every time I contact them, they get back to me right away and provide the best user experience.
I think this is the best app to limit the quantity of products costomers purchase.

(DEV)Medit Shop
South Korea
17 days using the app
November 7, 2023

Best app for managing quantity discounts. It's easy to install and the settings are straightforward. One of the nice features is, it allows you to generate normal quantity discounts for every customer and specific discounts (based on customer tags) at the same time. The new language setting is great problem solver for multi-language store. Technical support is extremely competent as well! We highly recommend this app!

EXP Tech
Germany
1 day using the app
November 2, 2023

Awesome support. Originally had compatibility issues with another existing app that I'm using. The team went out of the way and even tested to ensure it's working as intended. very grateful!

SunnyHills Singapore
Singapore
8 days using the app
October 20, 2023

Really easy to set up and customise - and all on the free version! Definitely would upgrade to paid when I have enough customers!

Wanderlust Camping and Hiking
Australia
4 days using the app
October 22, 2023

Great app! The team are super helpful with getting anything sorted that you need help with. Highly recommend this app!

Brand It Headwear | Lifestyle Australia
Australia
5 days using the app