Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable quantity discounts, including custom price breaks and targeted discounts. It's particularly beneficial for stores with many product variants, allowing for volume-based pricing and variant bundling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, efficient setup, and the ability to set minimum order quantities. Merchants also commend the responsive and efficient support team.

January 16, 2024

Great and fast support! App works perfekt.
Thank you :)

MAREGO BOX KONZEPTE
Germany
6 months using the app
December 21, 2023

I encountered a problem when setting the quantity limit, and the customer service's timely response allowed me to solve the problem quickly. I would say their app is smooth to use and the plans are well set up. I just started using it and will share more about it later.

huggablepillows
United States
12 days using the app
March 15, 2024

A very powerful and unique app, with an amazing, caring and very fast support team. Thank you!!

Page One
Chile
9 days using the app
December 27, 2023

Great app, easy to setup and responsive support. 5 stars

HSTORM Printing
United States
12 months using the app
February 16, 2024

Fast support, great working app

Rudelheld
Germany
12 days using the app
February 24, 2024

Incredible service by David. minor issue resolved super fast and efficiently and the app itself works incredibly well. Thank you!

EazyDTF
United States
About 11 hours using the app
January 19, 2024

The app appears to be quite useful so far and tech support is amazingly fast!!!

Ezpens.com
Canada
8 days using the app
March 19, 2024

Super intuitive app, great support! well worth the price

Punch Bar
Canada
About 6 hours using the app
April 3, 2024

Alvin from the customer service was really prompt and helpful in solving the issues. The app is very easy to use and with a great customer service, definitely giving 5 stars!

REEV
Singapore
About 2 hours using the app
November 16, 2023

This app has all the customization for discounts that I needed, custom quantity price breaks, targeted to customers with specific tags. It works perfectly to deliver all of that.

I have tried other very popular discount apps, that cost even more per month and my theme had compatibility issues with them. There was always something that didn't work right and their support teams couldn't address. Even though I had some initial compatibility issues with displaying everything properly in this app as well, the support team responded within minutes and fixed every issue that was found, perfectly. The team behind this app is really amazing, and you can trust this app do everything it says it does. I had very custom discount scenarios and this was the one that could do it all.

I can't recommend this app highly enough!

My Store
United States
19 days using the app