Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive customization options, including custom quantity price breaks and targeted discounts. It's praised for handling custom discount scenarios, setting minimum purchase quantities, and offering tiered fixed pricing. The app is also noted for its compatibility with various themes, user-friendly interface, and fast loading times. Merchants commend the responsive support team and the app's ability to significantly boost sales during peak shopping periods. Even in its free plan, the app is rich in features.

January 10, 2023

Excellent, easy, and the method of customization is wonderful. If it was completely free, one would have benefited more from this application. In general, I recommend it because it is easy without complication.

Radyance
Saudi Arabia
About 11 hours using the app
August 27, 2022

Very useful app with a lot of customization options available for FREE, nice and intuitive interface! The support team is always ready to help.

Alcohol24
Slovenia
About 8 hours using the app
ORICHI replied August 27, 2022

Thank you again for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

September 13, 2022

Customer service is very supportive, helped me to fix issue for app integration with theme, good app for bulk discounts.

HYADES Instruments
Canada
About 8 hours using the app
ORICHI replied September 13, 2022

We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our Quantity Discount Limit Quantity app. Hope that our quantity breaks and limit order functionality help you grow your business significantly!

December 19, 2019

Had a problem with discount deduction in the checkout. Reported the issu and Orichi fixed my issue immediately. He is very reliable and I recommend this app!

Makanlab
Malaysia
About 7 hours using the app
November 8, 2022

Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!

PropertyStore - Магазин за Имоти
Bulgaria
About 5 hours using the app
November 30, 2022

Anna is the best! She had a lot of patience and was super diligent helping me. Also the app is fairly user friendly.

Surgi Spa
United States
About 5 hours using the app
ORICHI replied December 29, 2022

Your reviews made our day! Our whole team works hard to keep our customers happy with quantity breaks and limit order features from our app, but we can’t do this without amazing partners like you. Thanks so much, and hope we can help you maximize your revenue

August 23, 2022

good to go with this app and Good support thank you so much... need this support in future doubts to

Death-Grip
United States
About 4 hours using the app
ORICHI replied August 23, 2022

Thank you again for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

December 23, 2019

i stumbled across this new app, and i am surprised it functions very well and intuitive, im very happy i found this app... but currently has a little bugs developer is keen on fixing fast. i look forward to this will be one of the BEST qty b/d apps on the store. it does its job.

Shoe Heros
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 hours using the app
January 13, 2023

Developer went above and beyond to assist with a custom layout i specifically required. Highly recommend.

UMBRELLAS DIRECT AUSTRALIA
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
August 29, 2022

客服服务挺好,插件装的过程有点费事,但是也差不多解决了。
就是手机上不显示插件的功能,后面再试试
客服服务挺好,插件装的过程有点费事,但是也差不多解决了。
就是手机上不显示插件的功能,后面再试试
客服服务挺好,插件装的过程有点费事,但是也差不多解决了。
就是手机上不显示插件的功能,后面再试试

Yuintal
China
About 3 hours using the app
ORICHI replied August 29, 2022

再次感谢您选择和查看我们的应用程序。
希望我们可以帮助您最大化您的销售业绩!