Product Compare with Metafield

Product Compare with Metafield

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
December 2, 2021

Super application et super service sav avec une adaptation des champs très appréciable et large. Je recommande vraiment !

BEEBA
France
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 5, 2021

The display language cannot be modified independently. As we all know, many people do not know English. I don't know what the contrast means.

Rakuendoll
Japan
Time spent using app: 26 days
PotaBox replied September 13, 2021

Hi, we have implemented the translation feature.
You may access it in the Translation tab to customize the text.

March 8, 2021

comparison itself has a very simple and cheap look. some texts still in english, I need german. only two positions for compare botton

Minasari Home
Germany
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
PotaBox replied September 13, 2021

Thanks. The simple app for merchants is our aim.
We have implemented the translation feature.
You may access it in the Translation tab to customize the text.

Edited February 8, 2021

I've tried three different product compare Apps and this one is by far the best. This one does not require code to appear on all the product pages. As soon as you install and enable it appears. And you can customize it to look however you want with your own CSS. ALSO, it's all for free! And even if you wanted the paid version, it's still less expensive than the other ones on the app store. 10/10. Love it

CreativeGuild
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 26, 2020

Merci pour cette appli très simple. Pas de bug à l'installation. L'ergonomie de la fenêtre de comparaison pourrait être plus responsive. Mais l'outil dans sa version gratuite fait le job.

La boutique de Blois Chambord
France
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited November 9, 2020

As I said the app is premising but it requires a lot of fixing to match within stores layouts if your products tends to be complex and your store is loaded with multiple apps, which means some good hours x work both side. I have been in contact with the programmer from 4 days now ... I would give 5 stars easily for the app when all is fixed but at the moment I have to stay on the 3 since I'm having trouble to have the app fixed just to perform as described and improved visually. This app has potential but needs a stronger customer service.

Gattopardo Usa
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
PotaBox replied November 4, 2020

Hi there. We have not got your email. We've sent you an email, please reply and describe your trouble.

Edited September 16, 2020

I was looking for a compare products app and came across Quick Compare. Installed it effortlessly and works great! I like the floating compare button, so visitors can add products to compare from different pages. It looks clean and easy to configure the look.

SystemsDirect.com
United States
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
PotaBox replied September 18, 2020

Great thanks! It made our day