Reviews (69)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 14, 2024

This is a really easy app, they say less is more. If you are looking to take charge of your inventory, and have your store keep track of it. I recommend this app. It's simple and does the job.

Craft Brew Water.Inc
United States
3 days using the app
April 6, 2024

it is a great tool but last few days the app is closing suddenly

aleskha
Colombia
15 days using the app
May 22, 2024

Easy to use!

Tabletennisstore.us
United States
1 day using the app
Edited February 29, 2024

Comoda, veloce, fino ad ora non mi ha mai dato problemi

Marino Corredi
Italy
4 months using the app
October 11, 2023

I am delighted to leave a 5-star review for QuickScan - Barcode Scanner, the exceptional stock adjustment app that has truly transformed our retail operations. This app has become an indispensable tool for our business, streamlining our day-to-day tasks and making our operations significantly more efficient.

The seamless functionality of QuickScan has allowed us to easily manage our stock adjustments, saving us valuable time and effort. Its intuitive barcode scanning feature is incredibly user-friendly, enabling us to quickly and accurately update our inventory with minimal hassle. This app has simplified what used to be a cumbersome process, allowing us to focus on other aspects of our business.

Moreover, I must commend QuickScan's outstanding customer service. Whenever we encountered any issues or had questions, their support team was always there to assist us promptly. Their support staff is not only knowledgeable but also incredibly patient and understanding. They addressed our concerns with thoroughness and professionalism, ensuring that we felt supported every step of the way.

In summary, QuickScan - Barcode Scanner has exceeded our expectations in every way. It has revolutionized our stock management process, making it more efficient and hassle-free. The combination of its user-friendly interface and exceptional customer service sets QuickScan apart from other similar apps in the market. We are truly grateful for the convenience and efficiency this app has brought to our business. Without a doubt, QuickScan deserves a glowing 5-star rating for its outstanding performance and impeccable customer service.

Sheet Society AU
Australia
7 months using the app
SyncX replied October 18, 2023

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review of QuickScan - Barcode Scanner! We're thrilled that our app has transformed your retail operations and made stock management efficient. Your praise for our user-friendly interface and exceptional customer service is greatly appreciated. 🥰🥰🥰

We're here to support you every step of the way, and we're grateful for your trust in QuickScan.🙌​💪​

August 21, 2023

Excelente herramienta para inventarios por código de barras, descuento de productos, Estaria genial hacer una revisión a la orden con scan de código de barras y verificar que este todo surtido al tener mucho items ayudaría muchísimo

Le Fortune
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
SyncX replied August 25, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear your wonderful feedback, we look forward to continuing to impress! 🤩

November 4, 2023

Good

BB's 2 Boutique
United States
9 months using the app
March 8, 2024

Hammonds Fishing
United States
About 2 hours using the app
August 16, 2023

muy buena app me ayuda en mucho

MICHPLAS MAYOREO
Mexico
22 days using the app
SyncX replied August 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💖 We are beyond glad you found us!

November 28, 2021

This app has helped us save countless hours (and money) of labor. It enables us to mange inventory with a barcode scanner. Especially helpful to sites that have inventory that continually changes. Highly recommend this app.

MONTeBAYO
United States
Over 3 years using the app