Quick View and Color Swatches

Quick View and Color Swatches

by CuriosityInfotech.com

Improve Shopping Experiece

3.3 of 5 stars(11 reviews)

Instant Product Preview

Shopper will be able to view product details quickly with less clicks.

Increase Sales

A customer can add more items to their cart from quick view popup, which turns to reduced shopping time & increase sales.

Improves Shopping Experience

Improves boring variant drop-downs into a visually appealing color or image swatches.


About Quick View and Color Swatches

Quckview and Color Swatches a ( 2 in 1 App)

  • Quickview and Color Swatch enables your users to easily reach your products without having navigate to the product details page. It provides flexibility to your users and save their time!
  • Quickview and Color Swatch displays all required product details in a popup window in a single click with our "Quick View" button. It also enables your user to add the product with required quantity to cart through AJAX. Variants, such as color or sizes of that product are also displayed in the popup window.
  • This app also provides flexibility so you can easily change settings for the Quickview Button from the Shopify Admin itself!
  • Transform the usual Color dropdown menu into a beautiful swatch selector. There is an easy user-interface to manage Color Swatches from the Shopify Admin itself. Swatches can be one color, two colors and even image swatches!
  • Different Color swatch layouts to fit perfectly with your store style.
  • There is easy to follow instructions to install code for Color Swatches.
  • Customize your swatches to work exactly how you want them to on the product page!

Why choose Quickview and Color Swatches?

  • No extra fee for installation support or anything!
  • 14 days to try us for free! Just try it.

Common Questions

Q - Why are the Color Swatches not appearing on my site?

  • Yes, The Color name MUST be added to the Option Values of the variant product - for the Color swatch to appear.

Q- Why are the Color Swatches not shown on a product page after changing Theme?

  • Yes, When you install app, files are placed under your current active theme. So when you change your theme, it will run out with theme. We suggest you to click on "Install Files" button which you can see in App or Contact Us

Q- How to remove App files after Uninstallation ?

  • Please contact us, we will guide you quickly to remove files. As shopify is not allowing to put URL in app description therefore we did not put it here.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

$5.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

proflextruss

Perfect, Simple and efficient. The biggest advantage is the support Very responsive and very helpful.

Universe Incense

The app did not work for my needs. And after uninstalling it I found the product page totally messed up with errors of js corrupt styles. the problem is that I can't reinstall app. how can I do?

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Dear customer,

if you see app description, then you will see it, there is uninstallation steps to remove app completely from your store. if you need any help then please let me know, i can help you quickly.

Would you please revert feed back ?

Thank you again

BrandsPage

The app didn't work for my needs (automatic image swatches). And after I uninstalled it I found product page totally messed up with js errors corrupted styles,

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

Dear customer,

I apologies for the problem you faced. if you contact us through support then we can definitely help you to fix issues.
Although we have already provided information regarding un-installation steps in app. If you check it then it is just take 1 minutes to do it.

However, I appreciate your feedback and will work on it.

Thank you