Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and efficient customer service. It enhances the shopping experience by allowing quick product views without leaving the collection page, boosting conversion rates. The app's clean design and minimal impact on page load times are also praised. The support team is noted for their promptness and willingness to adjust the app to individual store needs. Merchants also value its affordability and reliability.

September 1, 2020

Installed for a week. not even made to run. KA why. Then asked for a ticket. Guest access came back. Guest access is free for three days, I'm waiting .. I've paid, nobody activates my application. the last correction by a developer left me with damage. I'm very cautious about this. I'm also about to report these transactions here to shopify. I don't think that this provider can afford to be blocked. I am expecting a reaction .. I need the application for relief on my HP. I'm currently adding a menu, want to start soon. .can't afford your waiting. Either or .. Guest access is there and available. go ahead .. let my hp heal and let it work normally.

messingpapst
Germany
3 days using the app
qikify replied September 4, 2020

Hi messingpapst,

We are very sorry for the late response, we could not reply and help you solve the issue immediately due to National holiday. Please accept our apologies as this is not an experience you should expect from Quick View app and Qikify.
We helped you fix the issue. Quick View is now working perfectly on your store. Could you check again please?
Hope to hear from you soon.

May 12, 2023

I don't recommend the application.. I deleted it about 2 times... for example, on the product page, in the image carousel, a picture from quick view appeared (it was a colorless picture and if you clicked on it, it loads again the product page...what's the idea of ​​showing the quick view on the product page?!)...and on the phone, you couldn't see the carousel of images, because the application icon.
plus, it installs many codes, which make it difficult to load the site.
as well as the Mega menu application, extremely weak

evonio™
Romania
About 4 hours using the app
qikify replied May 16, 2023

We sincerely apologize for your experience and any inconvenience that the app has caused.
We understand your concern about the issue in your store. The Quick View just needs a script to work correctly with your theme.
If you are willing to give us another chance, please let our Technical Support team help you fix the issue.

Thank you for your consideration.

Best regards,
Technical Support team

January 10, 2020

I would like to install this app but I don't know how to take out the view button from the actual theme and replace it with the quick view option.

Webrand
South Africa
34 minutes using the app
qikify replied January 11, 2020

Hi there,
Your View button is from your theme, our app doesn't want to affect anything from your theme. But we can help you hide your View button and show only Quick View button with some custom code.
Please reach out to our support team at support.qikify.com for next step.
Best regards.

September 24, 2020

No clear instructions on how to actually get the quick view to appear in the store. I took all this time customising the quick view button and couldn't find any instructions as to how to get it to show up. Waste of time.

Christchurch Decor Solutions
New Zealand
11 minutes using the app
qikify replied September 25, 2020

Hi Christchurch Decor Solutions,

Henry here from Qikify Support.
We sincerely apologize about the inconvenience you had with our app. But our support team had not received any tickets from you to offer assistance. On some specific stores, there might be a small styling conflict (z-index), so that Quick View could not display properly. We could help you fix that issue by a simple CSS code snippet.
In case you want to give it another try, please reinstall Quick View and let me know to help.
Hope to hear from you again.