Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and quick view feature that enhances the shopping experience. It integrates easily, requires no coding knowledge, and matches the site's aesthetics. The app is lightweight, reliable, and beneficial for mobile viewers. It offers a valuable free version with an upgrade option. The support team is responsive and efficient in resolving issues.

November 20, 2016

Great app. Very professional looking.

Fit To Fight Shop
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 18, 2020

This app is easy to use and easy to install. The staff is helpful with questions and doing some minor customizations.

Foodhini
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 23, 2015

Great App. Support was very helpful. It would be great to have an option which allowed better customisation of the quickview button. It currently occludes our product images.

Theplayground
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
April 16, 2019

This is a great app and is such a great feature to our website! The team are very helpful and friendly indeed.

Todhunter.com
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
June 22, 2015

Does what it says. Pretty darn good for the free tier!

Green Baby Planet
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 9, 2017

Simple d'utilisation et efficace

Le Temple Du Tricot
France
Almost 3 years using the app
August 23, 2016

Although, I really like the feature. I would like yo edit the product description that shows up on the quick view. It seems very cluttered together.
Anyway I could do that.

Mybitti
Canada
About 2 years using the app
April 5, 2017

This app is awesome and its category I think it's one of the best: best design, best options to customize that, best functionalities.

Also the support is great and Louis is always quick and willing to help when you submit him a request.

I gave only 4 stars instead 5 because we had several problems implementing the app, and we had to work them out several times before fixing them. But when you launch a new brand ecommerce that is pretty sophisticated compared to your previous one, I find normal to face these kind of issues.

So, I would reccomend this app and Luois is a skilled and nice guy.

Napura
Italy
About 2 years using the app
November 27, 2017

very useful and easy to install! Love how I can customize the buttons and font color as well

Bananafighter
Malaysia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 2, 2016

Quite good, though dosent sit correctly on all images. Pretty good for free, though paid version has all the extras you want. clickit2you.com

The Spotted Kiwi
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app