Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
February 29, 2024

My quiz is not showing on my shopify website. I told them on 23/2, 24/2, 25/2 and 29/2. But no one is going to follow my enquiry. I think this app is a scam.

Formule de Beauté
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
Arham Web Works replied April 17, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We addressed your concern via email shortly after your first message. We're committed to ensuring your Quizify app functions perfectly and would love another chance to assist you.

Edited January 31, 2021

Very bad experience. It's ok in terms of logic and sequence options, and the ability to customise in terms of branding, but the app itself is extremely glitchy. Takes forever to load. Is really sensitive and clicks to new pages when you're trying to work on it. We launched our site last week and have had customers complain that the answers take them to the wrong place (eg selecting "female" and taking them down the male logic sequence, whereas sometimes it works on the correct sequence). Results page isn't letting us add products to cart individually, even though we selected that option, as well as the "add all to cart". Additionally there are limitations in customising that last thank you page. But the final straw and what made me finally write this review is that suddenly our quiz is down, and is the main feature of our business. You click on it and it says "404 not found", even though it's still clearly visible when you enter from the admin section. We've tried from several countries. Support is terrible. Our developers tried contacting them weeks ago, and then again 4 days ago for other issues and just haven't heard back. If they could just improve the support side, the other issues wouldn't be so frustrating. Booked an appointment via their calendly. I got emailed a confirmation without a joining link or details.

Kinky Apothecary
Nigeria
6 months using the app
July 23, 2022

This app has glitches and doesn't load when you copy and paste in the html. It creates quick and easy quizzes but takes too long to load when it does work.

shopredrover
United States
6 months using the app
January 7, 2021

Really disappointing. Full of bugs, and almost impossible to get any support. Other quiz apps are way better, and have much better features.

Texas Bee Supply
United States
8 days using the app
October 29, 2023

In der kostenlosen Version absolute Zeitverschwendung. Man kann es nicht gebrauchen. Macht erst Sinn ab 19,99 Dollar im Monat und dafür ist die UI und die Einstellungsmöglichkeit einfach zu schlecht.

Echtheitscheck
Germany
5 minutes using the app
Arham Web Works replied November 4, 2023

We appreciate your feedback and value your input. While our paid plans offer advanced features, it's important to note that our free plan also provides valuable functionality. Many users are actively utilizing the free version of Quizify with great success. We're committed to creating an app that's user-friendly and accessible to everyone, regardless of their plan. Rest assured, we're continuously working to improve the user interface and settings options to make the experience even better for all our users. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and we look forward to providing you with an even more enjoyable experience.

September 28, 2020

This is literally the worst app I could have wished for. I could not even create one quiz without getting errors. They tried to fix it but failed miserably. This is definitely not worth the pay.

Kitch&Clean
Belgium
3 days using the app
January 17, 2023

this app is new to me and unfortunately its so glitchy it barely functions i couldn't even build a quiz and there was no customer support

Bauer Beauty Company
United States
About 4 hours using the app