Reviews (207)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 7, 2024

Amazing app for deals and discounts. David explained everything well and now we started using it.

Thank you.

Sugar & Spice
India
About 2 hours using the app
May 22, 2024

Although we didn't find the solution yet, Arthur has been very kind, and has responded quickly!

weki
Austria
About 3 hours using the app
May 12, 2024

really really fast support in english also so good, Patrick helped me fast good app. ANNND its for free haha try it out yourself

Apollo
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
June 10, 2024

I am satisfied with this application. The helpdesk is perfect. Thank you Arthur! You're the best

FAIRSTYL
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
July 9, 2024

Works really fine! Very quick and excellent support through the live chat.

HomeTag
Italy
18 minutes using the app
April 29, 2024

Super application tout fonctionne très bien j'ai eu besoin d'aide et un conseiller du nom de David m'a aidé il a été très professionnel et efficace donc merci à lui !

Clear-Serum
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 7, 2024

This app is extremely user-friendly and easy to install and use. Cool app and Patrick was cool too. Not a bot, a real human.

The Skin Hotel
United States
18 minutes using the app
June 18, 2024

I had a small problem and Arthur did the best to help me and solve the problem. Thank you so much :)

Ivella
Germany
43 minutes using the app
July 12, 2024

ca fait quelques jour que j'utilise l'application de bundle et je suis vraiment impressionné par a quel point il est facile et efficace merci david

MOMO SHOP
Chad
About 24 hours using the app
July 3, 2024

the app is very easy to use and clear, David from the support was super nice and helpful!

THE E CASE™
United States
18 minutes using the app