Reviews (238)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 7, 2024

Great App and definitely a revenue builder. Great support from Arthur too

Time2 Technology UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 7, 2024

Since implementing Rapi and introducing bundled deals, we've seen a noticeable uptick in sales. It's clear that customers are responding positively to the value proposition presented by bundled offers

Floco
Canada
3 months using the app
July 18, 2024

excellent app with great customer support. Highly effective

MIOOXI
Canada
2 days using the app
June 5, 2024

Support is very reactive, and Arthur offered to help before I asked, while other applications responded 48 hours later.
As for the application, it's wonderful compared to others, I've tried a lot of bundle applications, but this is the only one that allowed me to integrate the bundle block via an html tag, so I could add the variations on my home page, very practical for a single-product site.

Ma boutique
France
About 2 hours using the app
June 11, 2024

Helpful app. Excellent service from David. He was very kind and helped me a lot!

Icy Balls
Lebanon
1 day using the app
June 25, 2024

Es una app super sencilla e intuitiva de utilizar, la verdad es muy útil sobre todo su servicio al cliente es excelente, pedí ayuda y David muy amablemente estuvo conmigo cerca de una hora ayudándome en todo lo que le pedí y pregunte, fue paciente y se tomo el tiempo de investigar y ayudarme con las cosas que me estaban provocando problemas para la integración por medio de pagefly, finalmente pudo resolver y darme una explicación clara de lo que estaba pasando. Solo falta mejorar la integración con Page fly por medio del HTML, de ahi en mas Super recomendado.

Mi tienda
United States
17 days using the app
July 11, 2024

I'm very happy to have chosen this app. My bundles are displayed correctly and I'm making enough sales. Thanks to the developers

TerraGlam
United States
1 day using the app
April 25, 2024

Although we did not find the problem, David has been very kind, and has responded quickly and made a tour of the products that use the app to verify that they do not have the same problem.

Barby Rodriguez
Spain
6 days using the app
May 29, 2024

Super application en plus gratuit, je la trouve simple mais au top.
J'avais un petit souci qui a été vite régler avec la bulle de contact en bas à droite avec Arthur qui a été très gentil et très rapide à répondre vraiment au top!!

Welness Vibes
France
About 2 months using the app
April 23, 2024

Rapi is a lifesaver for Shopify merchants! This app makes creating product bundles and offering volume discounts a breeze, and the fact that it's free is just icing on the cake. David's exceptional live chat support ensured any issues were swiftly resolved. Highly recommend!

Dimo Homewear
Lebanon
3 days using the app