Reviews (91)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 28, 2020

Callback Request went FAR BEYOND what I expected of any app developer. Their support team actually took the time to review our business model and came up with suggestions that improved the buying experience! Now, I don't know about you but I have never had any other app developer do that.

If you operate any kind of B2B store you need this app. It is the BEST app for calling back customers and PERFECT for quoting/closing deals over the phone. THANK YOU!

Rexgear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 11, 2018

This app works great and looks good. We customized it just how we liked it easily. If there was something we had questions about, the customer support was very quick to respond and assist. I am glad that I have found this and their recent new features are nice as well.

I highly recommend the Raven Call Back app.

TARABELLUM
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 18, 2018

LOVE THIS APP! I just installed the app yesterday and today I got my first request for a call. I called her right away and she had some questions and I we discussed leggings and tunic sizes etc and she said she is going to place the order. She was very impressed that a company called her back. It was a very pleasant talk and I love to talk! Get this app! Do it NOW! Highly recommend. Pamela, MomMeAndMore.com

Momme And More
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 26, 2018

When it comes to customer support wooooooo this is an amazing app and run by people whom genuinely cared about my store and provide amazing customer service. No issues with it at all.

Errlsgarage
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 15, 2018

Great concept. I love that I get sales calls from Raven.

Coloreart
United States
12 months using the app
Edited June 9, 2022

HORRIBLE COMPANY! Good luck trying to get a simple task solved. They will take forever. Specifically a whole month. Still have not got my request done. Update: Call back request reached out to me. I have to say they went above and beyond to ensure satisfaction from me. Having a call with them changed the way I perceive them. They have also sent me blog post. Would definitely ask for that because they are amazing and well worth it. In conclusion I would highly recommend them. they are amazing people to work with. Thank you guys!

Roser Flames
United States
12 months using the app
May 16, 2019

App has been great so far! Have had numerous call back and revenue generated already after just a few weeks. Ahmad is great to work with and is very responsive. Keep up the good work guys!
www.ColoradoCoyoteRollers.com

Colorado Coyote Rollers
United States
9 months using the app
February 9, 2019

Speedy and very supportive customer service. Got a call back in less than 1 minute. Thanks Ahmed!
-Darryl

Little Big Auto
Canada
9 months using the app
August 25, 2022

Great Service. Great help in Custom Positioning button. Highly recommended if you want to gain customer's trust.

Pneumatics-pro
Canada
8 months using the app
April 18, 2018

Great experience so far with the app - already collected leads that have converted + app developers were able to fix design issue i had immediately.

I think this app is going to become a staple in the ecomm world!

Tigfit Bands
Canada
8 months using the app