Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 21, 2017

I would definitely recommend rbux to anyone wanting to share interesting products with friends- whether they are the creator of these products themselves, or just someone on the cusp of what's cool! The app is easy to use and fit seamlessly into our store. The customer service is fantastic as well, which is always a bonus! Thanks rbux!

Canalien 2
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited June 24, 2018

Great App to harness the power of influencers and satisfied customers. Wolftung gets a lot of word of mouth referrals so rBux is the perfect way to leverage it even more through social media. Customer service team was quick and helpful to answer my questions!

Definitely satisfied so far with it!

Wolftung 2
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 21, 2018

Thanks, rBux. Referrals are a big part of our sales generation and it is proving to be very helpful.

Mireader
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
January 31, 2018

So far so good. I must say that the customer service is outstanding. Despite all my newbie questions I got world class help from their support agent Blake Cronyn. He is amazing!

Natural Living Supplies
Canada
5 months using the app
Edited August 18, 2019

Today I could fully install this apps. It gave zero error.

Rbux is the best cashback program for purchaser and influencer or referrer both . We expect lots of sales via our Rbux ambassador program. Thank you Rbux , Keep it up.

Inaaz.biz
India
4 months using the app
Edited January 17, 2019

I'm using this app to be able to spread the message of my website to another customers. It is a good app to work and to have your message spread to another people.

Peculiare
Brazil
3 months using the app
August 21, 2019

I will give it 5 stars as a start. I just installed this app., and I definitely need to see it in action first. I will be back for the full review. Thank you.

Ann More Products
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 21, 2018

Love this app! I have used a few different referral programs in the past and in my opinion rBux is the best. Customer service is top notch, they get you all setup in about 20 minutes and sincerely care about how it fits into your theme. Great job rBux team!

Clearview Industrial Decor
Canada
25 days using the app
August 16, 2019

I initially downloaded rBux cause I was looking for a referral solution for my store. Thankfully I came across rbux. It's free for life. Woo hoo!!! It worked like a dream and got a few influencers promoting my jewelry on their marketplace as well.
Kudos team

Jiyas.co - Expression Jewellery
India
18 days using the app
December 17, 2019

rBux truly is the next generation of Influencer marketing. With this app, I am able to compensate my Influencers based on their performance. When they drive sales, I pay them a percentage—this incentivizes them to produce good content and promote more often. Thanks rBux!

Instant Autographs
Canada
2 days using the app