Zero Spam Contact Form

Add Google reCAPTCHA to your contact form

$4.95/month. 30-day free trial.


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews

Sportzzheads Athletic Apparel

Works very well! Support fixed everything problem I had with 24 hours. The app works exceptionally well, and prevents spam. You Highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you for your review :-)


Awesome app. Definitely mandatory. Bots can spam you easily without this app, but it prevents that from happening. Jesper was of great help. I couldn’t install properly, so Jesper came in and installed it for me. He even did a little extra and added another feature for me. Thanks a lot Jesper!!

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review!


We had a huge amount of Spam on our customer messages thanks to a bot and this app was recommended by shopify. It did exactly as it says on the pack - zero spam now!
I had a couple of teething troubles due to the link to the contact form as we have a non standard template, but Jesper was straight on it and sorted it all out.
Works brilliantly from both desktop and mobile.
Now we can get on with answering the important customer messages without trawling through the spam messages first.
If this continues to work so well it will be worth every penny!

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

Thank you for the nice review :)

Eds Hair

Very happy with the results. Initially had a few issues my end as we have customised css templates and given my expertise I could integrate the form within my page.

One quick little email to these guys and Jesper was logged in within the hour and has done everything for me. Top man thank you very much!

I am pleased to say that the form is working perfectly on all devices and has stopped 100% of the spam messages from Russia with love from getting through.

Great value for money!

Ldsrate Com

Junk! Does not work on Mobile iphone Safari!!!!!! AND does not allow you to reply through anonymous message forwarding.... garbage. AND THEY WANT TO CHARGE A FEE! LOL They better not try to charge me for this junk waste of time!

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Dear Ldsrate Com, thanks for the review of our app, I'm sorry to hear that it did not solve your need. We have improved the app a lot over the past year and now the messages can be responded to directly as you pointed out, and of course it also works with Safari 100% :)


You have to use their template, we were looking for a simple box that says I'm not a robot and the customer simply ticks it, this is not that simple.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Dear Kindlingcracker, thanks for reviewing our app, I'm sorry to hear that it did not solve your need. We have improved the app a lot over the past year and now the apps form is fully customizable. So now you can choose the fields you want in your contact form.