Sales Popup & Sticky Cart , 21 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 30, 2021

The App looks great and functions well. Support is very fast and efficient. I hope it helps with conversions.

Hi To The Sun
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 18, 2021

Customer support is great. They respond promptly and solved me issues straight away. I recommend it to anyone

Those in Mind
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 14, 2020

This app is perfect for our store! It creates the demand and urgency for the sale. Customer service was excellent and helped me to tweak it perfectly for our store!

Woodypuzzles
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited October 15, 2020

App works really good and support is great. Would recommend to use it (I do for sales pop and I am really happy with it).

bergfritz.ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 29, 2020

Just opened our store with zero (o) sales. So in order to push interest we've used the philosophy of "fake it till you make it". The app has feature that has helped us generate real sales now. Love these guys and their support is incredible!!!

HAUS PARTY
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 23, 2020

Does exactly what it says! Easy to setup and MUCH CHEAPER than other apps who do the same exact thing. No Glitches or nothing. The popup design is clean. This app is great.

Naturally Bee
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 12, 2020

The Sales Pop & stick add to cart app is a beautiful App to increase your conversion rate with the help of sales pop ups. Also the sticky cart button keeps customers reminded about heading to the check-out asap. Simple set up and a great live chat support to answer questions quickly

Ploptok
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 1, 2020

This app is very easy to use. No coding involved. The sales pop was one of the main features I was after. Very simple installation and manual sales pop. I had tried other apps, but this one was definitely the easiest. The staff is very supportive and prompt with responses. I had to contact them twice on chat support and each time, they responded promptly. I would definitely recommend using this app and will continue using it as long as it meets my needs.

BodyByNature432
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 17, 2020

Great app. I just installed the app and it's very easy to use, just with few clicks and I'm done. I wanted to make a little change to the sales popup and so I reached out to the live chat support, and then Matt was so quick to answer and respond to my request. Very happy with this app and especially to the great support

zolerra
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
February 9, 2020

Nice app including all the useful features like sells popups. the support staff was really quick to help, very understanding and motivated.

Lampes d'Esprit
France
Time spent using app: 2 days