Reviews (181)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and conversions. It's praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and customizable settings. The app provides social proof by showcasing recent sales, encouraging further purchases. Features such as manual sales input, sales countdown, and cross-promotion are appreciated. The customer support is efficient and the app is free, adding a professional touch to websites and increasing store traffic.

May 14, 2019

I couldnt get my app to work myself, so i emailed the store. They were fantastic and helped solve the problem straight away. So easy and helpful. Thanks so much :)

RaineBo Co
Australia
About 5 years using the app
November 2, 2019

I really like this app so far! I love how it tells you what customers have recently purchased on your site. It's very easy to install and the customer service provided my EVM is incredible!

Simply Audrey
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 3, 2019

Serious customer service and great app. We can only recommend their service. +++++++++++++++++++++++

Kompsós
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
January 3, 2020

Love this app to bits and pieces. The customer support is beyond amazing as well. Incredibly efficient with just a chat away. They helped me with my concerns right away. Really impressed and highly recommended!

Plus Minus
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
May 27, 2019

Works well, just as described and when I had a glitch they quickly jumped in and fixed it for me! Thanks!

Unique Digital Designs
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 11, 2019

Not only the app is amazing, but the team support is ! I have experienced some issue using the app (my knowledge in new technology is way too bad aha), and the support team (Kemi) has been so helpful! Replying my email in a minut all the time, they seted up the app for me and I really love it ! It really help with sales ! People sent me dm on Instagram to tell me they got motivated to order after seeing so many people were ordering on my shop !

I would recommend it and if like me your not so good with settings up a new app, send them an mail and they will be so helpful!

Catso & co
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
June 7, 2018

hoping this increases our stores sales!!
will update again soon

Shop Dales Clothing
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 13, 2018

Simple and easy to use! Great app

Knackey
Singapore
About 4 years using the app
June 8, 2019

So far so good, installed easy, and the layout is nice to work with, just playing around with the settings now :)

Poppys Crafts
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
October 28, 2017

Super easy to use and very easy to install!

Dollareyelashclub
Canada
Over 3 years using the app