Reviews (19)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 18, 2024

The interface is user-friendly, making it seamless to set up and customize recommendations tailored to my needs. What truly sets Recomify apart is its ability to intelligently analyze customer behavior and preferences, ensuring that the recommendations are relevant and timely. I hope it keeps its consistency in the next couple of months.

Yoginix Sports
United States
9 days using the app
February 1, 2016

Great App. It was up and running in just a few minutes after purchasing. It was able to follow the related items rules that I needed so that we aren't spending time changing out discontinued items. Questions and support were handled immediately even after a couple of weeks. Couldn't ask for more.

Brownlow
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
June 18, 2018

Fantastic app for super-easy implementation. The support team are amazing too. Highly recommended.

Tragicbeautiful
Australia
About 4 years using the app
August 14, 2018

What an amazing team behind this plugin! I needed some help with the implementation and within a few hours they make the plugin work with my website and match with my design. Love it ! Thank you guys

Dev Clicktobuy
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 2, 2020

The app works exactly as described. If you change themes, simply reach out to the team and they get on your request right away. The dashboard is good and shows you how the app is performing. If you have a lot of items, this app is well worth the cost.

SensoryEdge
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 3, 2019

very useful app for displaying related products.

but giving 5 stars for great customer service and for actually taking my feature recommendation and implementing it in about a week!

SOKO
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 11, 2016

Phenomenal Support.. Very pleased with the app as it does everything stated. Definitely recommend to others.

Frostnyc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 20, 2016

We've installed dozens of apps for a variety of purposes, but none have given as quick, easy, or effective a boost to AOV and revenue as Recomify. One of the very few apps which was a "quick win", and continues to preform over time. Outstanding.

Testthebest
United States
9 months using the app
March 15, 2019

Very helpful and quick. I had an issue with my template, they responded within minutes and had problem fixed within minutes as well.

Celltraders
United States
8 months using the app
January 14, 2020

Very easy to setup. It just works out of the box without any special configuration. The support team is also amazing, they respond almost instantly!

Touché
Netherlands
6 months using the app