Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its easy-to-use, customizable product recommendation features. Its AI system is praised for accurately suggesting products, boosting sales and average order value. The app offers manual and rule-based recommendations, popular and upsell product displays, and customizable widgets. It also uses IF THEN logic on tags for complex scenarios. Merchants commend the responsive support team and reasonable pricing for the provided features and support.

Edited June 2, 2021

The application allows you to really personalize product recommendations, the customer service of this app is amazing. They do everything to satisfy us and respond to our requests and they are very responsive! I recommend this application

Royaume du Tapis
France
5 months using the app
June 23, 2021

Very good and patiently support! lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Reginso
Switzerland
5 months using the app
July 28, 2020

I have been trying multiple apps but I haven't come across an application as simple and easy to use as this. Really appreciate the easily accessible and extremely supportive customer support that I received. The interface for adding widgets is simply mind-blowing. One of the key features is to work on custom CSS and Analytics for all widgets.

Wellness Life India
India
5 months using the app
December 4, 2020

fantastic app allows you to customize and adapt it very easily to the theme in case of difficulty there is excellent assistance to support you

Fraype
Switzerland
5 months using the app
August 12, 2019

Just free try and don't expect that good! But it really a Good app! Their technical support is great and really help me to solve my problems. Recommend to you!

SuperPhoneGadget
China
5 months using the app
Glood.AI replied August 14, 2019

Thank you for such encouraging words. We always strive to provide best service to our esteemed customers.

June 20, 2020

Great Support Team! We added the app today and they helped us a lot with the setup. We are thrilled.

Mein Wunderzimmer
Germany
4 months using the app
Glood.AI replied June 21, 2020

Hi There,

It is our pleasure. We are keenly looking forward to increasing your conversion as well as cross sell and upsell products on your store.

- LoopClub Team

July 22, 2020

The best support i've had in a app in shopify! Incredible, I strongly recommend it. And the app iself works like a charm.

Smarty Penguin
Brazil
4 months using the app
August 17, 2020

This app is amazing. There customer service is top-notch and the platform includes many different ways to show recommendations to your customers. When we asked for a specific feature, they delivered in a matter of weeks. I wouldn't choose any other app for recommendation!

Tienda Saúl E. Méndez
Guatemala
4 months using the app
Glood.AI replied August 19, 2020

Hi There

Our team is thrilled to see your feedback. We always strive to provide quick and effective support to our customers. We look forward to helping your store grow via our recommendation widgets.

- LoopClub Team

November 23, 2021

Seriously lovely App, this. I'm a bit rubbish at using new Apps and the support was quick and super-efficient. The App is really flexible (they've thought of everything you might want to do) and looks terrific. Love it.

stone lens photography
Italy
4 months using the app
November 12, 2020

this app did exactly what i wanted compared to other apps. The support team was EXTREMELY fast to help assist me in customizing for that the widget best matches my website. HIGHLY recommend this app.

Edie.DK
Denmark
4 months using the app