Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its easy-to-use, customizable product recommendation features. Its AI system is praised for accurately suggesting products, boosting sales and average order value. The app offers manual and rule-based recommendations, popular and upsell product displays, and customizable widgets. It also uses IF THEN logic on tags for complex scenarios. Merchants commend the responsive support team and reasonable pricing for the provided features and support.

Edited March 4, 2020

Best customer service I've ever seen. Their support helped us set up the app quickly, tweaked it to match our existing design, and offered strategy recommendations for how to best place the recommendation widgets. Also saved us a lot of money compared to our previous app without loss of function. 10/10

Crystal Quest Water Filters
United States
13 days using the app
June 24, 2020

I have to say the customer service is beyond the best I have ever had with ANY company. He spend two hours with me on issues and confusion I had. He even helped me understand issues that my store had with the plugin and how to fix them. Along with recommendations on other services to help me with my bug problem. The simple fact that this guy was so patient for two hours shows me this is an amazing product worth using in your store.

Zapaxo
United States
12 days using the app
Glood.AI replied June 26, 2020

Hi There,

It is our pleasure to help merchants grow. We always aim to provide the best service to our customers. We are keenly looking forward to help you increase conversions as well as up-sell and cross sell products.

- LoopClub Team

October 7, 2019

I wanted an app that would allow me to add multiple cross sell/upsell sections to my site. This app is amazing and just what I've been looking for. The AI is great with the recommendations but I'm still able to set manual recommendations as well. This is really a powerful app with so many built in features. The pricing structure is totally reasonable unlike many other similar apps.

The support has been TOP NOTCH! I really can't say enough. I highly recommend this app!

Divatress
United States
10 days using the app
Glood.AI replied October 8, 2019

Thank you so much. We am so glad that you liked our application. We will continue to improve it even further and provide the best possible support!

January 13, 2020

Excellent customer service!!
Helpful, fast to respond and very communicative.
I suggest this application.

Κοσμηματοπωλείο Goldy
Greece
9 days using the app
December 1, 2020

The app is really easy to use and has a very nice lay-out. The support team is amazing and helps you as good and as fast as they can. Perfect service!

Novateur Clothing
Netherlands
8 days using the app
Edited July 1, 2021

The app really works well. Setup was done easily, and with a few minutes, various widgets displayed on our website. A fantastic app, definitely recommended.

Kintaro Publishing
Netherlands
8 days using the app
March 27, 2020

Atención al Cliente de 10, respuesta rápida y ayuda con la configuración en el momento!! Si estas buscando este tipo de aplicacion con un buen servicio. Es la tuya.

Mía
Spain
7 days using the app
September 28, 2020

perfect app and free, better than aller the other app and i tested a lot. its difficult to find a good upsell free app

LEYXAH
France
7 days using the app
December 4, 2020

amazing app! We must have tried 7-8 similar apps before coming across this app and none of them were nearly as good. They all made our site look dodgy and busy-looking except this app! The formatting looks great and blends in with the fonts and style of our theme so well, the interface to setup the widgets and customize them is very user-friendly unlike other apps and the customer service has been super helpful too!

Peppy Lu
Canada
7 days using the app
October 29, 2020

So far the app has performed well. The customer support has been outstanding. All issues/questions have been addressed and resolved within hours. Usually right away during live chat.

Yardandpool.com
United States
7 days using the app