Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its easy-to-use, customizable product recommendation features. Its AI system is praised for accurately suggesting products, boosting sales and average order value. The app offers manual and rule-based recommendations, popular and upsell product displays, and customizable widgets. It also uses IF THEN logic on tags for complex scenarios. Merchants commend the responsive support team and reasonable pricing for the provided features and support.

June 16, 2021

Great experience so far! The widget has a ton of customization options. Plus, the team is really responsive; they helped bring the design of the widget in line with the rest of my site in just days and it looks great.

Urban Nomads
United Arab Emirates
6 days using the app
April 22, 2023

First of all this is the only App I found that is able to work so programmatically with an IF THEN logic on tags, to let you do exactly what you want. You can decide exactly what to suggest even in complex situations.
Second the support is magic. They answer immediately and they solve your problems and help you patiently with your doubts.

ValhallaGroup
Italy
5 days using the app
September 26, 2019

Though I haven't used it much, it looks to be really good. Clean, intuitive UI, good documentation, generous free plan. Recommended.

activx-store
India
3 days using the app
December 24, 2021

Ive tried several different apps and this is easily the best so far, The customer service is absolutely brilliant, Its a bit harder to set up than some buts its worth it.

Emotion Office Supplies Ltd
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
September 17, 2020

One of the easiest to use front-end apps I've used, and the support is the best on any Shopify app I've come across.

Custom CSS is super helpful too.

Would recommend!

Black Mountain Bikes
United Kingdom
About 24 hours using the app
June 3, 2021

Very good app! Excellent support! Extremely friendly and polite people. I recommend it! .............

Завинаги Здрав
Bulgaria
About 21 hours using the app
September 26, 2022

Manish was extremely helpful and patient in helping me get the modules set up. Highly recommend for a customer service point of view. Now looking forward to seeing how the product performs on the site!

Bondi Records
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
August 27, 2020

Great Customer support. We are very happy. thanks for making a great app we use on a couple of stores!

EyewashDirect.com
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Glood.AI replied August 31, 2020

Hi There

We are glad that you've trusted our application with multiple Shopify stores. Our aim is to provide prompt and effective support to all our customers. We look forward to helping your store grow in sales with personalised recommendation widgets.

- LoopClub Team

April 1, 2021

Very good App for cross selling and the support is amazing. Very nice people at the support. Download the app for your shop.

supportyourlocalartist.ch
Switzerland
About 2 hours using the app
March 4, 2022

great app, great customer service. Thanks team! Looking forward to seeing how effective this app is for my stores conversions and order value.

Sincere Sally
Australia
About 2 hours using the app