Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its easy-to-use, customizable product recommendation features. Its AI system is praised for accurately suggesting products, boosting sales and average order value. The app offers manual and rule-based recommendations, popular and upsell product displays, and customizable widgets. It also uses IF THEN logic on tags for complex scenarios. Merchants commend the responsive support team and reasonable pricing for the provided features and support.

October 29, 2019

I've tested out several similar apps before coming across Personalized Recommendations and I can assure you that it is THE BEST app regarding personalized recommended products out there. The app is super flexible with so many features! I've also received awesome support from Harshul. He was keen on ensuring that all my widget styling was in place. You're seriously missing out if you're not using this app.

Purple Panda Technologies
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2021

Amazing tool. If you want to increase your AOV, this is for you. Go for it. It works for sure. Thank You!

Prorganiq
India
Over 2 years using the app
March 15, 2022

The team is really great. They modified the app to match my store perfectly! When i hit my upper limit for the widget serves, they increased my limit without even charging me more. It's no surprise the app has all 5-star reviews. If you're on the fence, trust me this is an awesome team and an awesome app.

Wazoodle Fabrics
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 24, 2020

They were efficient when I needed help from them. Layout and size was a problem for me to manage as the mobile version not able show what I want. However, they help me based on my vision upon my request and they have done it pretty well. Fantastic

MagicBunny Hat
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Glood.AI replied August 31, 2020

Hi There

Thank you for your kind feedback. We aim to provide quick and effective support to our users. Looking forward to helping your store grow in sales with our app :)

- LoopClub Team

December 17, 2022

Fantastic support, app is well worth the money functions perfectly on my store and has certainly increased conversions

Hoft Home
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 21, 2020

Fast Responding!! They helped me to make sure the app was working properly and answered detailed questions!

Ipoh Fresh Flower
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
February 14, 2023

Got great, prompt support with screenshots included to help those that aren't savvy with technology. Would definitely recommend.

Steve Black's Vacuums
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 7, 2021

We implemented this app to 3 shops and are very happy with everything. We had some bugs at first but Harshul fixed it quickly and now everything works smoothly. Furthermore, the styling is customized for our shop and looks great. I warmly recommend this app!

Dagsmejan
Switzerland
About 2 years using the app
March 13, 2020

Incredible customer Support and a app, wich does it what it should. Perfect. Everyone who's looking for an app like this, guys, that's the right one.

TRACHT-À-PORTER
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
July 28, 2020

This app is pretty great and has been very helpful to us. The support from the team in case of any issue has been timely and fast. Big thumbs up!

SoulTree
India
Almost 2 years using the app