Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing sales through personalized product recommendations. They value its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and features like manual product assignment. The app integrates smoothly with stores and its AI system accurately suggests products. The customer service team is praised for their quick responses and customization help. Merchants consider it affordable and good value for money.

January 28, 2022

Customer service helped very much!... The team had quick response sand competent advice that worked straight away

Linvelles
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 14, 2020

Very good app! Beats similar ones by a long shot. Also the owner is very responsive along with his team.

Family Passion Co
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 18, 2023

The add-on works well and the support team is great. Had an issue and they fixed the problem within 24h. Thanks

Toolbrothers
Germany
4 months using the app
January 5, 2021

it really works! and they give support super fast and friendly. really recommend the app for a webshop

WINESTORIES
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
September 2, 2020

Great little app. I made my first sale today via the personal recommendations suggested by it. Very happy, looks professional too.

Dee’s Homeware
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 4, 2021

Value for money app! Install this immediately if you want fast and great service, and of course, increase your AOV and revenue. The fastest and greatest support we ever have experienced on Shopify App Store. A must-have app!

modostore.no
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
May 27, 2022

Great app with its free functions as well. The customer support is very fast and helpful! Thank you!

Bartender World
Hungary
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 2, 2021

The application allows you to really personalize product recommendations, the customer service of this app is amazing. They do everything to satisfy us and respond to our requests and they are very responsive! I recommend this application

Royaume du Tapis
France
Over 1 year using the app
June 10, 2021

I love this app. It has helped boosting my sales. Very easy to install and to use. I totally recommend it.

La Mar Shop
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app
August 31, 2020

Absolutely exceptional application! It's easy to set up and its layout is pleasant to look at. In addition, the support team goes above and beyond to assist.

nightcity clothing
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Glood.AI replied August 31, 2020

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to hear the set up was easy for you. Our team is always here to provide you prompt and effective support with any queries or issues.

- LoopClub Team