Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2023

Je recommande cette application aux autres marchands pour qu'ils aient une binne visibilité de leurs ventes.

Jardin-Animaux
France
About 8 hours using the app
Autoketing replied March 28, 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

October 11, 2022

We SVB Ventures using this app and this app is really good , App is recommend produt to customer basis of seached by other customers.
It's work good and nice. Thanks to Recomended product app

SVB Ventures
India
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied October 11, 2022

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

November 19, 2022

The paper was of good quality, the package arrived on time and overall I am satisfied, my children will have beautifully wrapped presents.

SantaCherry
Poland
9 days using the app
Autoketing replied November 19, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

April 2, 2022

Great, but 2 things I really wish it did - allow me to add it where I want in my theme editor, and allow me to just inherit my site's typography and buttons.

Milky Motorsports
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied April 2, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. Our app doesn't have the feature to move recommended products in theme. If you want to change the position, please contact us, then our tech will help you.
Look forward to hearing from you.

February 14, 2024

Tatyporomo
Dominican Republic