Reviews (67)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
July 6, 2024

This app saves me a lot of time by automatically creating Xero invoices for my monthly Shopify & Paypal Xero bank reconciliations. Simple to set up but also really configurable. Hard to fault. And any issues are almost immediately resolved by the support team.

Fighting Graves
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
MicroAngel replied July 8, 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

We’re so delighted to see you are happy with the Reconcile 🥰 app.

Our team is always here to answer your questions and concerns. If there is anything that we can improve please let us know.

Your satisfaction is our priority!

We are looking forward to delivering value and help your business grow.

With love,
Reconcilely team

April 18, 2024

It has been great!
Reconciles everything so quickly and with ease, great customer service too.

Tiny Hearts
Australia
6 months using the app
MicroAngel replied April 19, 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and service! 😊 We’re more than happy to be always there for you. Looking forward to seeing your business grow. 🚀

Sending you our lovely vibes,
Reconcilely team

April 3, 2024

Very good app if you have lots of reconciliations to do, easy to use.
If from some reason something goes wrong, which happens rarely, there is a help line with a speedy reply.

Little & Luxe Gifts
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
MicroAngel replied April 5, 2024

Dear valued merchant,

We're immensely grateful for your valuable review of our app and service! 🥳 Your feedback is truly invaluable to us. Be assured, we remain dedicated to delivering excellence at every turn! 🚀

Warm regards,
The Reconcilely Team

March 21, 2024

A really good app with great support!

Nimble Fingers
Ireland
Almost 3 years using the app
MicroAngel replied March 23, 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and service 🥳! We’ll keep delivering our best 🚀!

With love,
Reconcilely team.

March 10, 2024

Reconcile.ly has really good team they give their best to sort the issues promptly.

Sealant Wholesale
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
MicroAngel replied March 12, 2024

Dear valued merchant,

Your glowing review brightened our day!🌟 We are genuinely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Reconcilely app and our support. 🙏 Rest assured, assisting you with any questions or concerns is our pleasure.

Warm regards,
The Reconcilely Team

April 2, 2024

I have converted from Quickbooks to Xero recently and was looking for a new Shopify Integration app. The Reconcile.ly team have been really helpful with any mapping issues.

ella & sunday
Australia
About 1 month using the app
MicroAngel replied April 4, 2024

Dear valued merchant,

We extend our heartfelt gratitude for taking the time to review our app and service! 🥳 Your feedback means the world to us. Rest assured, we will continue striving to deliver nothing but our very best! 🚀

Best regards,
The Reconcilely Team

Edited June 26, 2024

Very helpful app and great customer service too.

Palena Fresh
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
MicroAngel replied March 5, 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you so much for spending time and reviewing our app!🤩

With love.🥰

February 22, 2024

Works great, great help in syncing orders and payments (for paypal and other payments) to xero. Especially the country mapping option is ideal for EU merchants having to deal with every different VAT rate.

Support might take some time to get, but is top notch once received.

Luli Fama EU
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
MicroAngel replied March 5, 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

Apologize for any delays you may have experienced. Rest assured, we're actively working on improving our response times to provide you with even better service.

We’re so delighted to see you are happy with the Reconcile 🥰 app.

Our team is always here to answer your questions and concerns. If there is anything that we can improve please let us know.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your understanding.

We are looking forward to delivering value and help your business grow.

With love,
Reconcilely team

January 17, 2024

Reconcile.ly has made reconciling payments in Xero much easier!
New features are making ecommerce accounting so much faster, easier, and automated.

Newton Espresso
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
MicroAngel replied January 19, 2024

Goodbye manual reconciliation! Let's go! 🤜🤛

January 5, 2024

Amazing product and service! Tried a few Xero and Shopify sync apps and this one was by far the best, saved me hours. I needed assistance backdating payouts and Neo was so helpful - made everything a breeze:)

Peggy Press Co
Australia
6 months using the app
MicroAngel replied January 9, 2024

It was a pleasure to help you get going. Our goal is to save you those meaningful hours so you can reinvest them where it matters most: selling product and generating profit.

Cheers!
Neo