Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 17, 2024

Reconcile.ly has made reconciling payments in Xero much easier!
New features are making ecommerce accounting so much faster, easier, and automated.

Newton Espresso
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
MicroAngel replied January 19, 2024

Goodbye manual reconciliation! Let's go! 🤜🤛

January 5, 2024

Amazing product and service! Tried a few Xero and Shopify sync apps and this one was by far the best, saved me hours. I needed assistance backdating payouts and Neo was so helpful - made everything a breeze:)

Peggy Press Co
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
MicroAngel replied January 9, 2024

It was a pleasure to help you get going. Our goal is to save you those meaningful hours so you can reinvest them where it matters most: selling product and generating profit.

Cheers!
Neo

October 20, 2023

Great app and great service! Effortlessly synced my payouts with Xero for reconciliation. Highly recommended!

Colin & Peg
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
MicroAngel replied November 4, 2023

Thanks so much for your review! 🤜🤛

February 22, 2024

Works great, great help in syncing orders and payments (for paypal and other payments) to xero. Especially the country mapping option is ideal for EU merchants having to deal with every different VAT rate.

Support might take some time to get, but is top notch once received.

Luli Fama EU
Netherlands
July 3, 2023

This app does it all. There is no other Shopify to Xero app that does what reconcilely does. Their support team goes above and beyond to make sure they get you what you need. The app functionality is flawless and so easy to understand. Thank you Reconcilely for making my life so much easier.

I highly recommened this app!

Hadeco.co.za
South Africa
24 days using the app
MicroAngel replied October 26, 2023

We're thrilled you're happy with the results from using our app. Keep saving that time and enjoy it! All the best!

March 19, 2023

When ever I have had an issue whether be user error or system error, the friendly help desk is always there with prompt and efficient response and resolutions.

Amigos Aotearoa
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
MicroAngel replied October 26, 2023

Appreciate you friends, thanks so much for the glowing review. Please get in touch if anything is needed or requested on your end!

July 18, 2023

Great Customer Service - extremely quick in sorting out problems via online chat with very helpful agent. Ap works like a dream and syncs seamlessly with Xero withot faults.

Raj Tent Club Shop
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
MicroAngel replied October 26, 2023

We pride ourselves in delivering top-tier customer service and I'm so glad our team has been able to do the same for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever run into any issues or feature requests!

Edited April 21, 2022

This has made our reconciliations so much quicker! And if there are any small errors, the team are quick to sort this out. Special mention to Eric, so friendly and really understands our needs! The guys here at Reconcil.ly are super responsive and have developed an app that has solved a lot of problems for us. Saved us an immense amount of time and stress. Well done team.

Giftbox Boutique
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

Cheers for the kind words and support. All the best!

November 15, 2022

Nelvin has been absolutely amazing. Thank you. Every support request has been resolved promptly and with professionalism.

Welcome To Country
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
MicroAngel replied November 17, 2022

Nelvin is the bomb! Thank you so much for trusting us to be your solution for Shopify order reconciliation over the past 2+ years!

Edited January 17, 2023

Immediate response from Ramon and issue resolved completely. Very understanding in understanding my issue. Thank you.

Welcome To Country - Shop
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
MicroAngel replied August 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review — we’re at your service!