Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2024

Very good app if you have lots of reconciliations to do, easy to use.
If from some reason something goes wrong, which happens rarely, there is a help line with a speedy reply.

Little & Luxe Gifts
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
MicroAngel replied April 5, 2024

Dear valued merchant,

We're immensely grateful for your valuable review of our app and service! 🥳 Your feedback is truly invaluable to us. Be assured, we remain dedicated to delivering excellence at every turn! 🚀

Warm regards,
The Reconcilely Team

March 10, 2024

Reconcile.ly has really good team they give their best to sort the issues promptly.

Sealant Wholesale
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
MicroAngel replied March 12, 2024

Dear valued merchant,

Your glowing review brightened our day!🌟 We are genuinely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Reconcilely app and our support. 🙏 Rest assured, assisting you with any questions or concerns is our pleasure.

Warm regards,
The Reconcilely Team

February 22, 2024

Works great, great help in syncing orders and payments (for paypal and other payments) to xero. Especially the country mapping option is ideal for EU merchants having to deal with every different VAT rate.

Support might take some time to get, but is top notch once received.

Luli Fama EU
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
MicroAngel replied March 5, 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

Apologize for any delays you may have experienced. Rest assured, we're actively working on improving our response times to provide you with even better service.

We’re so delighted to see you are happy with the Reconcile 🥰 app.

Our team is always here to answer your questions and concerns. If there is anything that we can improve please let us know.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your understanding.

We are looking forward to delivering value and help your business grow.

With love,
Reconcile team

January 17, 2024

Reconcile.ly has made reconciling payments in Xero much easier!
New features are making ecommerce accounting so much faster, easier, and automated.

Newton Espresso
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
MicroAngel replied January 19, 2024

Goodbye manual reconciliation! Let's go! 🤜🤛

April 2, 2024

I have converted from Quickbooks to Xero recently and was looking for a new Shopify Integration app. The Reconcile.ly team have been really helpful with any mapping issues.

ella & sunday
Australia
About 1 month using the app
MicroAngel replied April 4, 2024

Dear valued merchant,

We extend our heartfelt gratitude for taking the time to review our app and service! 🥳 Your feedback means the world to us. Rest assured, we will continue striving to deliver nothing but our very best! 🚀

Best regards,
The Reconcilely Team

March 21, 2024

A really good app with great support!

Nimble Fingers
Ireland
Almost 3 years using the app
MicroAngel replied March 23, 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and service 🥳! We’ll keep delivering our best 🚀!

With love,
Reconcilely team.

January 5, 2024

Amazing product and service! Tried a few Xero and Shopify sync apps and this one was by far the best, saved me hours. I needed assistance backdating payouts and Neo was so helpful - made everything a breeze:)

Peggy Press Co
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
MicroAngel replied January 9, 2024

It was a pleasure to help you get going. Our goal is to save you those meaningful hours so you can reinvest them where it matters most: selling product and generating profit.

Cheers!
Neo

July 3, 2023

This app does it all. There is no other Shopify to Xero app that does what reconcilely does. Their support team goes above and beyond to make sure they get you what you need. The app functionality is flawless and so easy to understand. Thank you Reconcilely for making my life so much easier.

I highly recommened this app!

Hadeco.co.za
South Africa
24 days using the app
MicroAngel replied October 26, 2023

We're thrilled you're happy with the results from using our app. Keep saving that time and enjoy it! All the best!

October 20, 2023

Great app and great service! Effortlessly synced my payouts with Xero for reconciliation. Highly recommended!

Colin & Peg
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
MicroAngel replied November 4, 2023

Thanks so much for your review! 🤜🤛

July 18, 2023

Great Customer Service - extremely quick in sorting out problems via online chat with very helpful agent. Ap works like a dream and syncs seamlessly with Xero withot faults.

Raj Tent Club Shop
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
MicroAngel replied October 26, 2023

We pride ourselves in delivering top-tier customer service and I'm so glad our team has been able to do the same for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever run into any issues or feature requests!