Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase sales and Average Order Value through post-purchase upsells. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and personalized "Thank You" pages for different products. The detailed analytics provided are invaluable for refining strategies. The customer support team is praised for their exceptional service. Long-term merchants endorse it for its reliability and consistent performance, making it a crucial tool for serious e-commerce businesses.

April 16, 2024

Alex was super helpful, answered all my questions correctly and quickly ensured that all my confusion was sorted, cheers for that!

Cash for Games
New Zealand
12 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Alex sure is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

May 8, 2024

i love this app, it's easy to set up and use, great customer support. highly recommend it

wellvy wellness store
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 15, 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Would love to know who helped you?

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

March 9, 2024

Reconvert is by far the best app for post purchase upsells and an easy way to increase your AOV.

Seloura
United States
4 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 12, 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review. Music to our ears!! 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

April 4, 2024

Super application, simple d'utilisation avec une équipe à l'écoute et toujours disponible. Je recommande vivement.

Dark Label shop
Switzerland
Almost 5 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 7, 2024

Merci pour votre avis 5* - cela signifie tout pour nous !

Toujours là pour toi 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

April 30, 2024

Great plugin. It helps us sell more units and products. Alex was very helpful in guiding us. Customer support is top-notch.

TopVentas.cl por ECOMFANS SpA
Chile
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

March 5, 2024

Great support from Jordan! App has multiple options to convert our clients.

Razzo Studio
Netherlands
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 6, 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review - it was truly a pleasure assisting you! As always - here for you! 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

February 13, 2024

I think the app can be very powerful for any store. It has a plug and play monster funnel that should fit most stores. However, for our store it doesn't quite work out. So, I need to start testing manual offers. This will take some time but I am sure eventually the app will cover it's monthly cost.

Major Golf Direct
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that you see the potential power of our app's plug-and-play monster funnel, although it didn't quite fit your specific store needs. Testing manual offers can indeed take some time, but we're confident that with perseverance, you'll find the right approach for your store. Our goal is to provide value that exceeds the monthly cost, and we're committed to helping you achieve success. If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing our app!

February 21, 2024

Alex has provided great assistance and help while we explored the app and looking for loopholes that we did not understand. Great customer service and looking forward to use the app better with their help!

twoplus Fertility SG
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your review. Our team is always here to help 24/7 and we wish you many sales.

April 9, 2024

Happy with it so far. Having live support wa a big bonus. The prompt assistance was something i greatly valued. Thanks Alex!

Breathe Easy
Australia
27 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us! Alex is great!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

Edited February 26, 2024

I have only had this for a few weeks and seeing an increase in AOV already and it's just warming up. More importantly, Alex and Jordan from Support are super helpful and so detailed in their answers to assist me with some onboarding and finessing advice. Very impressed with the app and most of all the Support! Real-time help, no emailing back and forth.

Up On The Rooftop
Australia
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! A $42.30 increase in Average Order Value (AOV) already is impressive, especially in just a few hours. We're thrilled that you've had such a positive experience with ReConvert, and we're glad that Alex from Support was able to provide detailed assistance with your setup. Our team is dedicated to helping you succeed, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we wish you continued success with your store!