Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining post-purchase processes and enhancing customer engagement. Its key feature is the creation of personalized "Thank You" pages, reported to increase Average Order Value and sales. The app is user-friendly, offers extensive customization, and supports multi-language stores. Merchants commend its seamless Shopify integration, exceptional customer support, and valuable analytics. It's recognized for its effectiveness in upselling and increasing conversions.

March 4, 2024

With over 2500% ROI it's absolutely worth the investment to have this on our store!

Thomas K. Carpenter books
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 6, 2024

Amazing to see how your store is truly harnessing the power of ReConvert technology!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review! Always here for you! 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

January 2, 2024

Support is good - I think it is time for an update in terms of how things should look as it feels very 2017 and I can't change the accept button color to anything other than black or white which others have this ability. It would be great to see this app have a refresh of its internal dashboard which is optional but main thing is the checkout thank you page, these could be displayed better or we should have access to more options in terms of modern styling.

VivaLove
Australia
27 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad to hear that you've found our support to be helpful. We understand your concerns about the appearance of the checkout thank you page and the limitations you've encountered with button color customization. Your feedback about modernizing the internal dashboard and providing more styling options is duly noted.

We're constantly striving to improve ReConvert, and your suggestions are invaluable to us. Enhancing the user experience and providing more flexibility in design options are priorities for us. We'll definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we work on future updates.

If you have any further thoughts or specific features you'd like to see added, please feel free to share them with us. We're here to ensure that ReConvert meets your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we appreciate your support!

January 17, 2024

Great customer serivice by Lee-ann and the ReConvert team. Still going through the setup process, but so far the app looks like everything we're looking for.

Sandbox
United States
4 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you've had a great experience with Lee-ann and our team. We're here to provide top-notch customer service every step of the way. If you have any questions or need assistance during the setup process, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're committed to ensuring that ReConvert meets all your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to see your success with it!

March 27, 2024

Great Customer Support by Vladimir. He helped me in no time and made my life so much easier.
Fantastic app, as well!

MagnoTime™
Portugal
16 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Vladimir sure is super!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

March 13, 2024

Jordan at the customer service was really helpful and professional. Managed to solve everything quickly. Thanks a lot for your help!

Manó Füzet
Hungary
23 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 17, 2024

Hi Manó!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review. It was a total pleasure helping you - We are delighted you're happy 🖤

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

April 1, 2024

Awesome app, really nice features and Customer Support is incredible. Shoutout to Alex! Really kind and willing to help. He suggested me changes to my funnels and offered to make every single change himself!

Nuevo
Greece
5 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great! Always goes the extra mile! Thank you so much for your review and the time taken to write it!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

February 7, 2024

Reconvert has been an awesome app for us and helped us to increase our average order value. The customer service team even went above and beyond to make sure that our post purchase funnel was fully optimized. 100% would recommend.

Grow Your Edges Back
United States
20 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that ReConvert has been an awesome app for you and has helped increase your average order value. Providing excellent customer service and ensuring your post-purchase funnel is fully optimized are our top priorities, and we're glad our team went above and beyond to assist you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and here's to continued success!

April 1, 2024

The support service was great! They made some changes to fix the performance of our store and it took less than five minutes, it was a big help... Thank you Alex!

My Favorite Things
United States
3 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 3, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great! Always goes the extra mile! Thank you so much for your review and the time taken to write it!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

February 13, 2024

I had a minor issue with the app and Alex was able to help me solve it very fast!

Silverino
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

We're glad to hear that Alex was able to help you resolve the issue quickly! Providing prompt assistance is important to us, and we're here to ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and hassle-free. If you ever encounter any further issues or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate your support!

April 4, 2024

Great app and awesome customer service!

ICEONHER®
Canada
About 2 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 7, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care