Reviews (4,667)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, effective upselling features, and unique "Thank You" page creation. They appreciate its flexibility, valuable analytics, and customization options for tailoring upsell offers. The app's customer support team is praised for their quick and knowledgeable help. Merchants report increased average order value and conversions, with some noting significant sales boosts after integration. The app's post-purchase upsell capabilities are recognized for immediate revenue generation.

March 27, 2024

Great Customer Support by Vladimir. He helped me in no time and made my life so much easier.
Fantastic app, as well!

MagnoTime™
Portugal
2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Vladimir sure is super!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

Edited May 30, 2024

The setup on this (for a newbie to this type of app) was very unfriendly. Luckily Ash was great and set it all up, as well as answering ALL of my MANY questions very patiently. I have to wait to test it tomorrow. I'm excited to see the upsells it helps me acquire! I'd give it 5 stars, but the setup is rough and no clear examples. But great customer service!

Tell It With Gifts
United States
2 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 30, 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

April 30, 2024

Great plugin. It helps us sell more units and products. Alex was very helpful in guiding us. Customer support is top-notch.

TopVentas.cl por ECOMFANS SpA
Chile
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

April 2, 2024

Avraham and Alex were fast and helped me get set up! Great app experience!!

KONO Nutrition
United States
2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Care

May 31, 2024

Support was amazing. Thank you Alex!

Carter Vale
United States
8 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied June 2, 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Alex is great and as always goes the extra mile for our customers.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

June 7, 2024

The App was recommended to me, so I really haven't use it yet.

The experience I had with the Rep, Vladimir was awesome-extremely helpful. So, I'm sure the app will work great!

Adroitfulness
United States
3 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied June 9, 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Vladimir's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

February 26, 2024

Set up was so simple.
Alex was a fantastic help in walking me through the process of getting set up, he had to have saved me a significant amount of time.
I think the app is intuitive to set up but his help sped up the process.
Thank you ReConvert!

Aug11
United States
4 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 29, 2024

Amazing to hear that!

Alex is one of our most technically-gifted support agents and always works tremendously hard for customers that come through to him and we're always so pleased to hear such positive words!

If you need further help we are always here for you! ❤️

May 9, 2024

Thanks Alex for your help

Mag & Doudy
United States
About 2 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 15, 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Alex is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

April 4, 2024

Super application, simple d'utilisation avec une équipe à l'écoute et toujours disponible. Je recommande vivement.

Dark Label shop
Switzerland
Almost 5 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 7, 2024

Merci pour votre avis 5* - cela signifie tout pour nous !

Toujours là pour toi 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

April 9, 2024

Happy with it so far. Having live support wa a big bonus. The prompt assistance was something i greatly valued. Thanks Alex!

Breathe Easy
Australia
27 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us! Alex is great!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care