The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing sales and Average Order Value (AOV) through personalized post-purchase upsells and cross-sells. They value its customization features, user-friendly interface, and smooth Shopify integration. The app's insightful analytics aid in decision-making and strategy improvement. Merchants report immediate revenue growth due to the app's effectiveness. The customer service, particularly the support team, is praised for their quick and tailored help. The app is suggested for any serious e-commerce business due to its superior features and customer support.

August 7, 2023

Anytime I have a question, customer service is right there - I've never waited. Every kind of setup or customization issue and they're always friendly and helpful. Lee-Ann is a superstar. Quick to respond, troubleshoot, assist, and she ultimately offered to just do it all for me. (I accepted)

Super impressed & happy with the app and the real human support. Thanks everyone! :)
- Sarah @HouseMade.us

HouseMade Industrial
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! ❤ We are pleased to know that Lee has exceeded your expectations ✨✨

We hope that the updates you implemented help you to increase your sales. We're always looking for ways to improve our app and our customer service, so if you have any suggestions, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you continue to use ReConvert and that it helps you to achieve your e-commerce goals.

November 22, 2023

Quick response and very helpful support!

UENDURE TEA CO.
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 26, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

September 20, 2023

I just started and my first order went well. Thank you very much. I hope I sell more items.

Sheila Merchandise
United States
2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied September 26, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
We wish you many sales😎

September 19, 2023

Great app which looks seamless on our site, great subscription solutions and outstanding and solution-oriented support. Lee-Ann helped us out swiftly and on point with every small issue along the way. Highly recommended!

Coin de Rêve
Sweden
16 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied September 26, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you many sales😎

August 23, 2023

I seen the reconvert app on different merchant pages and downloaded it. during setup Anastasia offer to assist me in the set up! (Thank you Anastasia!) which is so helpful I'm a busy entrepreneur and this definitely takes the stress off of me! Can't wait to make more sells!

GSaints Swimwear
United States
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied September 26, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you many sales😎

November 26, 2023

It's amazing, easy to use, and overall a great addition to your website!

Luxurious Vault
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 1, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

August 17, 2023

I'm loving this app. I found it user-friendly. I was able to get quite a few funnels set up in a short space of time. When I had a question, the support was great.

samanthapriceshop
Australia
10 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied September 26, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback,
Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you a lot of sales 💚

August 1, 2023

I have been a devoted user of this app for several years, and I recently had the privilege of having a demo call with Lee-ann, who provided exceptional assistance. During our session, Lee-ann dedicated ample time to thoroughly review my account, helping me discover new features and ensuring that all settings were perfectly aligned for optimal performance. I am thoroughly impressed with the platform's capabilities, empowering us to effectively upsell and convert customers.

I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude for the outstanding support and guidance Lee-ann offered during the demo call. Her expertise and dedication were truly valuable, and I am grateful for the opportunity to work with such a knowledgeable professional.

Thank you once again for providing a remarkable platform that meets our business needs and for having exceptional team members like Lee-ann.

Doctors Weight Loss
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 5, 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! ✨We are pleased to know that our team has exceeded your expectations 👌👌

Edited September 14, 2023

I am happy with the app now. I had some problems with Reconvert's billing but it has been resolved. I hope it continues to work as it should

Šibabi.cz
Czechia
About 2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied September 26, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏
We are glad to know that the issue you experienced was successfully resolved!
Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you many sales😎

November 27, 2023

really good app I won a lot of bucks thanks to it. Thank you!

sametsalik.com
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app