Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance Average Order Value (AOV) through post-purchase upsells and cross-sells. They praise its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. Many report increased sales and improved AOV. Key features include testing different upsell strategies, creating personalized thank you pages, and offering tailored product recommendations. The customer support team is often commended for their responsiveness and helpful insights. This app is ideal for e-commerce merchants aiming to boost their store and increase AOV.

December 8, 2022

Alex was great! I had one question and he answered it perfect never did I think he would offer to set up the app for me. The process was super simple and easy. He did such a wonderful job I am confident that I will increase sales with this change. THANK YOU ALEX

Tela's Honey
United States
9 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 12, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and wishes you many sales😎

Edited August 10, 2023

I'm a brand new user but so far it seems to REALLY do what it advertises. I had some issues during install and the support was quick and helpful.
Very happy so far. Thanks and please keep it up.

Unapologaytic
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
April 12, 2023

I was having difficulty getting the app to work correctly. After checkout it would go straight to the thank you page and bypass the post-purchase. Alex was quick to notice that the payment process I use is not supported on the post-purchase. He edited by thank you page so that I would be able to still use the app and hopefully get more sales!

Simply Sues Naturally.com
United States
4 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 12, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

December 25, 2022

the app is amazing and dose a magical job , i installed the app and instantly got a message form their support team , alex helped through each single step and recommended me great changes that i was not aware about he worked with me and ensured everything was done , i highly recommend this app not only it dose an amazing job they also have a great support team

hapytoes
United States
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 25, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

August 5, 2023

Lee answered all of my questions and provided more info than I even knew I needed! She was pleasant and knowledgeable, and I came away with so much valuable info that I was able to implement immediately. I am certain these updates will increase my sales.

Florida Pickleball Clothing Co.
United States
5 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 8, 2023

I am so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with Lee! She is one of our amazing customer service representatives, and we're so glad that she was able to help you so thoroughly and efficiently.

We put a lot of time and effort into making sure that our customer support is top-notch, so we're glad that you found Lee to be responsive and helpful. We want our customers to have a great experience using our app, and we appreciate Lee's willingness to go the extra mile to help our customers succeed.

I am also glad to hear that you came away with so much valuable information that you were able to implement immediately. We believe that education is key to success, and we're glad that you were able to learn so much from Lee.

We hope that the updates you implemented help you to increase your sales. We're always looking for ways to improve our app and our customer service, so if you have any suggestions, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you continue to use ReConvert and that it helps you to achieve your e-commerce goals.

March 22, 2023

ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell is a powerful tool that helps boost sales by offering personalized upsell and cross-sell suggestions to customers at checkout. Its user-friendly interface and advanced features make it easy to set up and customize, while the robust analytics provide valuable insights into customer behavior. Overall, ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell is a must-have for any online store looking to increase revenue and enhance customer experience.

Sand By LALI
Israel
2 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 22, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you many sales😎

December 18, 2022

I would definitely recommend ReConvert app. The idea of it is needed in every online store. Second is the great support they have. They were always very helpful to me and they are insanely responsive. They usually respond to me within less than a minute. In addition, they are very patient and can answer all questions you might have. Best of all, it's going to get you more sales. If you already have sales, this app will help you maximize them.

Neverland Gifts
Canada
27 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 18, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and we wish you many sales😎

January 13, 2023

Great app! it help me boost more sale, and the great thing is that it does not cost anything until you make purchase. so it helps me a lot

AmourGioielli™
Greece
About 1 month using the app
October 21, 2022

I didn't expect this app to make a difference and since it's free for the first 49 orders I thought, "what's there to lose?" Well, let me just say if you're on the fence about this app, install it now. If you don't you're just leaving extra sales on the table. BTW I had a small issue with a product recommendation and Alex figured it out and fixed it for me in less than 5 minutes. Great product with great support.

rawpresets
United States
11 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied October 24, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to hear that our support agent was very helpful and assisted you well! Our customer support is available 24/7 whenever you need assistance

November 16, 2022

This app really do the job to upsell. And one thing you should take care is about the currency, if you allow multiple currencies to Checkout, the order with currency not equal to your store's one, the post-purchase won't appear! Thank you very much to the support team to let me know. I have 1.5 months orders missed the upsell, but not from now.

Sallye Shop
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app