Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing sales and Average Order Value (AOV) through personalized post-purchase upsells and cross-sells. They value its customization features, user-friendly interface, and smooth Shopify integration. The app's insightful analytics aid in decision-making and strategy improvement. Merchants report immediate revenue growth due to the app's effectiveness. The customer service, particularly the support team, is praised for their quick and tailored help. The app is suggested for any serious e-commerce business due to its superior features and customer support.

November 27, 2023

really good app I won a lot of bucks thanks to it. Thank you!

sametsalik.com
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
August 23, 2023

Anastasia helped me directly when i asked something which I really appreciate because this business is all about time efficiency. i didn't have to wait too long and didn't have to have a long convo with her till she got what I needed. thank you very much for that.

ValleyViolet.com
Netherlands
24 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied September 26, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback,
Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you a lot of sales 💚

September 30, 2023

Alex helped me setup everything in 10 minutes. Looking forward to what's ahead!

Attic Buy
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied October 1, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

November 7, 2023

Great app, it is very easy to use and the customer service is great! Always there to answer different questions. I really recommend it

Oway Chile
Chile
14 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for your review, our team is always here to help.

Edited November 14, 2023

I needed help and the customer service chat agent Alex was very quick to reply and answered my question immediately.

The Dirt - Super Natural Oral Care
United States
6 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your amazing feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎 Wishing you all the success and many sales!

August 22, 2023

I have not started the sales yet so I do not know what is the performance of this app but so far it has integrated with my store very efficiently.

Urban Frenzy
United States
About 2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied September 26, 2023

Thank you for your feedback 💚
Our team wishes you many sales!

November 23, 2023

I had a problem with setting up my funnel. Anastasia helped me solve the issue quickly. So far the app is really easy to use and intuitive.

Mythology Studio
South Africa
4 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

August 7, 2023

The app is easy to install and to use. It delivered exactly what was stated and needed. A lot of our customers are using it. Customer service is great, Lee-Ann was awesome to deal with!

Hobby Land NZ
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 17, 2023

We are so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with Lee! She is one of our amazing customer service representatives, and we're so glad that she was able to help you so thoroughly and efficiently.

We hope that the updates you implemented help you to increase your sales. We're always looking for ways to improve our app and our customer service, so if you have any suggestions, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you continue to use ReConvert and that it helps you to achieve your e-commerce goals.

September 19, 2023

I was trying to figure out how to release a fulfilment and Lee-ann appeared on a chat box to help and was super helpful in explaining what was happening. Thank you

Leana Robinson Art
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied September 26, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review 🙏
Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you many sales😎

July 28, 2023

Some of the best customer service I've experienced thus far for any app here on the shopify market place, Alex was very quick to reply to my inquiries and provided solutions that were straight to the point.

I'd like to mention Anastasia as well, who helped me out in the past for a different shop with some valuable insights that helped overcome the learning curve that comes with getting up and running with the app.

We've been using this app for our two brands for a while now and have seen some pretty good results thus far.

Thank you guys for the awesome work!

Trigger Point Systems
United States
4 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 8, 2023

That's great to hear! We're so glad that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. We appreciate Alex and Anastasia's willingness to go the extra mile to help our customers succeed.

We put a lot of time and effort into making sure that our customer service is top-notch, so we're glad that you found Alex and Anastasia to be responsive and helpful. We want to make sure that our customers have a great experience using our app, and we appreciate their willingness to help our customers understand how to use the app effectively.

We're also glad to hear that you've seen some good results with our app. We're always working to improve our app, and we appreciate your feedback.

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to be of service.