Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
January 30, 2024

It took a little bit to set up, but afterwards this app is very straightforward to use and support has been extremely patient and helpful with us.

I'd definitely recommend at this price point if you're just looking to do a basic rewards program to your customers.

NOOCI
United States
13 days using the app
January 11, 2024

Perfect app that solves our referral and affiliate program needs! Customer service is great with very quick replies!

TOPIA
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Une équipe incroyable ! J'ai rencontré des soucis qu'ils m'ont immédiatement résolus, ils ont ajouté des options à leur module que j'avais demandé et qui n'existaient pas à la base ! Ils sont incroyables vraiment !

Plouf!
France
About 2 months using the app
March 5, 2024

My experience with the Shopjar Referral Program has been nothing short of fantastic. Right from the start, the support team has been incredibly helpful and always available whenever I've needed assistance. I've primarily interacted with Madhav, who has proven to be exceptionally skilled and quick in resolving any issues I've encountered.

What stands out the most is their commitment to ensuring that my work is as smooth and efficient as possible. They're not just focused on making money from their service sales; they genuinely care about the success of their clients. Recently, they introduced a new app for recovering abandoned carts, and even during this testing phase, their support has been consistent and top-notch.

I highly recommend the Shopjar Referral Program to anyone looking for an effective way to generate affiliates and who values having an outstanding support team dedicated to their success.

Green Shield
Italy
October 31, 2023

I selected this app for the value of what it offers and it is working great for my business. I encountered some issues in the functionality once I set it up, but the team was amazingly responsive and helpful in troubleshooting and correcting the issues. Thank you Ramesh and Madhav!

duet
United States
13 days using the app
November 13, 2023

The app is great and easy to use. The support is amazing and is quick to response to my inquiries.

Morgan Madison US
United States
24 days using the app
April 1, 2024

fantasic app that is easy to setup, support are super helpful and are quick to help. simple and works well for our customers.

Oxford Fresh
New Zealand
October 20, 2023

Great customer service and love the app

caraelaine.us
United States
9 months using the app
August 26, 2023

Good support from the team ! Easy to use and exactly what we needed. After a few questions, the team was able to help

Nala Pour Elle
Belgium
5 months using the app
July 12, 2023

Great! Amazing support team! I had some issues with the setup, and they were very effective with their support team.

Mini Massager
India
About 1 month using the app