Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 26, 2024

Great customer support and user-friendly interface!

Pro Breeze UK
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 25, 2024

The support team is great and always willing to email or schedule a call to help us troubleshoot any issues!

ISOtunes.com
United States
2 months using the app
April 1, 2024

fantasic app that is easy to setup, support are super helpful and are quick to help. simple and works well for our customers.

Oxford Fresh
New Zealand
3 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Super application et support réactif pour toute demande et explication.

1000or
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Needed help updating DNS Records and the support staff was able to easily fix the issue. The affiliate option seems to be really easy to setup and the staff is open to suggestions if I want to make changes.

The Scented Vine
United States
13 days using the app
March 5, 2024

My experience with the Shopjar Referral Program has been nothing short of fantastic. Right from the start, the support team has been incredibly helpful and always available whenever I've needed assistance. I've primarily interacted with Madhav, who has proven to be exceptionally skilled and quick in resolving any issues I've encountered.

What stands out the most is their commitment to ensuring that my work is as smooth and efficient as possible. They're not just focused on making money from their service sales; they genuinely care about the success of their clients. Recently, they introduced a new app for recovering abandoned carts, and even during this testing phase, their support has been consistent and top-notch.

I highly recommend the Shopjar Referral Program to anyone looking for an effective way to generate affiliates and who values having an outstanding support team dedicated to their success.

Green Shield
Italy
About 2 months using the app
May 15, 2024

Very easy to use tool with all the features I need, works perfect. Thanks!

Blazetray
United States
4 days using the app
January 30, 2024

It took a little bit to set up, but afterwards this app is very straightforward to use and support has been extremely patient and helpful with us.

I'd definitely recommend at this price point if you're just looking to do a basic rewards program to your customers.

NOOCI
United States
13 days using the app
January 11, 2024

Perfect app that solves our referral and affiliate program needs! Customer service is great with very quick replies!

TOPIA
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Une équipe incroyable ! J'ai rencontré des soucis qu'ils m'ont immédiatement résolus, ils ont ajouté des options à leur module que j'avais demandé et qui n'existaient pas à la base ! Ils sont incroyables vraiment !

Plouf!
France
About 2 months using the app