Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create referral campaigns, customize emails, and activate a post-purchase widget. It integrates seamlessly with other apps and operates on auto-pilot, inviting customers to join the referral program. Many reported an increase in sales and a predictable revenue stream. The app offers multi-language support and a responsive customer support team. It also allows for cashback rewards and has slick email templates. Many merchants reported a positive impact on their business revenue.

Edited October 26, 2023

Had a great Experience with the assistance of Cris & Lariza.

Single O
Australia
About 3 years using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 30, 2023

Thank you so much again for writing this review. We're so glad to have assisted you with your concerns. As always, feel free to reach out anytime you need assistance with your referral campaign.
- Cris and Lariza

October 23, 2023

Thanks for all the help JC! JC was super helpful in resolving a problem we had and review our settings to make sure things were setup ok. Great service!

Brain and Brawn Sydney
Australia
5 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 27, 2023

We really apprecite this feedback from you. Thank you so much and please reach out anytime you need assistance. :)
- JC

October 24, 2023

The support agent, Cris, is very friendly and helpful. The app is also cool. Thank you Referral Candy!

Martie
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 27, 2023

It was a pleasure assisting you with your concerns. Thanks so much again for this review!
- Cris

October 30, 2023

Great customer support by Lorraine - 10 out of 10.

prio.one
Ireland
4 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied November 1, 2023

You were such a delight to talk to as well. Thank you so much again for this review.
- Lorraine

October 23, 2023

The customer Service helped me to figure it out. Will try the app soon. So far it is great

GMP Vitas
United States
5 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 27, 2023

We're excited for you to try our referral program, and thank you as well for your time today and for writing this review. :)
- Katherine

November 15, 2023

great customer service and easy to set up

By Lilla
United States
13 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied November 20, 2023

Thank you so much and it was a pleasure talking to you. :)
- Innah

October 2, 2023

Installed Referral Candy to have a refer a friend program on our website and the installation process was straightforward and simple. Had a slight issue with the font but the support team helped us out almost immediately. Special thanks to JC from the support team who helped with some font issues we were having. The issue was escalated and response was given fast which helped to solve the issue without any delays.

Akesi Wellness
Singapore
8 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 4, 2023

Thank you so much and hope I was able to answer all your concerns. As always, feel free to reach out when you need assistance. :)
- JC

October 26, 2023

Great app. Their customer support is fast and attentive.

Cases Papaya
Brazil
3 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 30, 2023

You were awesome too! Thank you so much again for this review. :)
- Jon

October 27, 2023

JC was extremely helpful! Answered all my questions. The app is great I set the entire app up in under 30 minutes and tested it. All the questions I had were immediately answered via their live chat. I highly recommend + customer service is great. App is very clean and it seems like it is marketing-driven VS just an app that doesn't have much marketing drive. I think the developers of the app want you to have viral referral campaigns as it's a win-win compared to other affiliate apps which are not really prioritizing the success of the affiliate program. 5/5 stars

DTF Transfer Supply
United States
About 6 hours using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 30, 2023

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I'm really happy that you appreciated my assistance. Feel free to reach out anytime you need help. :)
- JC

October 4, 2023

Great service! Innah knew exactly what we needed help with!

Escents
United States
7 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 23, 2023

Awesome! Thank you so much for writing this review. Let us know anytime you need help.
- Innah