Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its ability to record and track customer visits on their websites, helping identify and resolve conversion issues. Its user-friendly interface and valuable data, even in the free version, make it a cost-effective solution. Many appreciate the responsive customer support. It's seen as a game-changer in creating effective marketing strategies and optimizing websites.

November 28, 2023

Excellent App!!! it Help us to improve our e-commerce in a customer vision! I Really Recomend it!!!

Rede & Shop
Brazil
2 months using the app
March 28, 2023

Really Awesome, just downloaded it but already shocked that this was possible all this time, wil l really help me out.

Wallingo
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

May 3, 2023

Really good. Helped me to track the behavior of my customers and to see , where I could improve my website..

Vibe of Africa
Germany
22 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We really appreciate hearing that our app helped you to track the behavior of your customers and see where you could improve your Shopify store. Thanks again!

December 12, 2023

excelent

Urbana Style
United States
13 minutes using the app
March 1, 2023

Cette application est bénéfique, fonctionne bien et apporte beaucoup pour développer la boutique et son organisation. Cela permet un meilleur lendemain, plus contrôlé.

Michel.brg
France
5 days using the app
October 6, 2020

Really just awesome free app. Highly recommend to get a picture of what your customers are doing. Just seeing a high visit count can sound good but in a lot of cases these are just bots or other things that leave within a few seconds.

Maddie's American Pet Products
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 24, 2021

Free to intall and set up. Works like a charm. It's a great app and it is FREE. Customer support is also top!

CatCow Co
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 3, 2020

we have had a tremendous amount of visits without conversion, this app is really incredible, awesome actually! You can watch video replay of each and every visit, customer behaviour and navigation, this is 10 stars!

Zero E-Scooters
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 13, 2020

5-stars, must have. hopefully it doesn't affect load speed. not sure what else to say to hit the word count, i mean, does what it says if not more, free, what more could you ask for?

MADE EXTREME
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 8, 2020

This app does exactly what is says it will do. It records user sessions and then you can watch what is happening during a visit. I was looking for a way to understand how users interact with my site and this app is perfect.

Rume Naturals
United States
About 2 years using the app