Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to record detailed customer actions, aiding in identifying areas for website improvement. It's praised for its easy installation, immediate session recording, and being a game changer for diagnosing sales funnel issues. Many appreciate its free cost and capacity to record a large number of sessions. The customer support is also noted for its quick and helpful responses.

November 28, 2023

Excellent App!!! it Help us to improve our e-commerce in a customer vision! I Really Recomend it!!!

Rede & Shop
Brazil
2 months using the app
May 3, 2023

Really good. Helped me to track the behavior of my customers and to see , where I could improve my website..

Vibe of Africa
Germany
22 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We really appreciate hearing that our app helped you to track the behavior of your customers and see where you could improve your Shopify store. Thanks again!

December 12, 2023

excelent

Urbana Style
United States
2 months using the app
April 20, 2024

Great review on the backend of the store love the site

HerHairEmpress
United States
10 days using the app
August 11, 2020

SERIOUSLY HELPFUL!!! The stats really don't tell you what's going on with your store like watching the customers movements on the page. Within seconds of watching the first video I was able to locate a major problem area on my store. Highly recommend this app to ABSOLUTELY EVERYONE!!!

Don't Furr-get the Cat!
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
December 8, 2020

Works great so far! Super excited go see what my customers look at all the time! Also like how I can watch something later if I am busy too

Rockin' T Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 6, 2020

Really just awesome free app. Highly recommend to get a picture of what your customers are doing. Just seeing a high visit count can sound good but in a lot of cases these are just bots or other things that leave within a few seconds.

Maddie's American Pet Products
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 24, 2021

Free to intall and set up. Works like a charm. It's a great app and it is FREE. Customer support is also top!

CatCow Co
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 3, 2020

we have had a tremendous amount of visits without conversion, this app is really incredible, awesome actually! You can watch video replay of each and every visit, customer behaviour and navigation, this is 10 stars!

Zero E-Scooters
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 13, 2020

5-stars, must have. hopefully it doesn't affect load speed. not sure what else to say to hit the word count, i mean, does what it says if not more, free, what more could you ask for?

MADE EXTREME
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app