Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
January 23, 2024

Good app to sync my orders from Amazon

Cool Shoes Store
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

Edited November 16, 2023

I installed this app and was creating orders and updating my inventory myself after getting rid of cedcommerce because my metrics were taking a hit for out of stocks so I really wanted this to work. It worked hit or miss for over a month. It would work then stop. Bring in orders it shouldn't etc. I worked with support again and again they were great!! It has been working great now for over a month now. And they fixed my notes to be how I wanted them! I've very happy as the syncing is top notch. I gave it a five because for what it does do it does it great! For free I certainly can't complain that it doesn't bring in the customer's info or create products. Thanks Alex for all your efforts!

Fuller Fabrics
United States
11 months using the app
Reputon replied June 12, 2023

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and the time you took to leave us a 5* review. Our team is actively working on implementing the features you mentioned, and we aim to introduce them in the near future. Thank you again for your support and valuable feedback.

January 15, 2023

I love the app, it has an easy integration compared to the other apps I have tried. It handles inventory and order management well.

Home Vamilay
Australia
4 months using the app
Reputon replied February 6, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Edited January 13, 2023

The app allows me to synch Amazon listings, prices, products, etc to Shopify in seconds. The best thing is that it saves you hundreds of hours of work and it’s free. No need to manage products and prices manually. This is a must-have app for anyone who wants to sell on Amazon directly from your Shopify store..

The African in America
United States
4 months using the app
Reputon replied December 22, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback

Regards,
Reputon Team

February 10, 2023

We are using Amazon Channel to connect Shopify to our Amazon account. Still missing some features, but syncing works great. It helps us automate prices and inventory with Amazon. No issue. Very easy to use. We've tried other apps but they are either too expensive for us or overcomplicated. Reputon team hands down

Kilemy Boutique
Singapore
4 months using the app
Reputon replied February 10, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

February 6, 2023

Great so far! Setup was super easy. Love the syncing option, it already has saved me probably a lot of hours. And not only that but the customer service is amazing! I had an issue with importing orders but Alex was really helpful. The support is top notch and extemely professional.

Esellertree
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Reputon replied February 6, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team