Amazon Reviews by Reputon

Import Amazon reviews. Testimonials, rating & seller feedback.

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Impfzertifikarte

Good installation Good installation Good installation Good installation Good installation Good installation

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Reputon Team

DS GmbH

Tryed out the first functions. Seems good for now. Will test it further. But i´m happy that it works quite well.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you for having time to post the review! We are happy to know you have had a great experience!

Reputon Team

PASOKIN

I just sign up and there is no way I can rate this app before using it. One thing I notice was that I can only add one product ID and I have many listings that I sell in my website.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Dear Client,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Unfortunately, the widget can display reviews only for one product.

We are working on this feature.

Reputon Team

Zen Trendz Store

A+ service, A+ app. Better than anything else on this AppStore to showcase your Amazon seller feedback.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We are happy to know our app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Mama Poppins

Very user friendly. But I have to leave a review in order to continue which I think is a bit challenging for a new user.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! Your support is very important for us!

Reputon Team

Defined Beauty BDA

It's good that you can display your Amazon score on your own website. People tend to believe Amazon and they will rather buy directly from you because Amazon has 15% commission. The widget so easy to install, just 2 clicks. 5+ stars!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for 5* reviews! We appreciate your support and are glad to know our app helps your business!

Reputon Team

tooltime.co.uk

excellent and easy . shows amazon reviews on your website , updates new reviews automatically , low cost

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Protero

Wow, super easy to install and worked immediately. I can totally recommend it. It works with all amazon marketplaces.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Waking Empress By Design, LLC.

If you sell on Amazon and you have a website - this app is a nice boost for your customers. People trust Amazon reviews

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

We are happy to know our app is helping your business! Thank you for the high rating!

LIFUSILVER

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR HELP. THIS APP IS VERY USEFUL .THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR DEVELOPING THIS APP

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!

Reputon Team

Previous 1
Previous 1