Amazon Reviews by Reputon

Import Amazon reviews. Testimonials, rating & seller feedback.

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Vanille.sale

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Schnelle und problemlose Installation. Die Bewertungen lassen sich überall im Shop anzeigen. Ein bisschen schade, dass man anscheinend nur ein Produkt oder das Verkäufer-Feedback anzeigen lassen kann und nicht alle Bewertungen den jeweiligen Produkten zuordnen kann. Sonst Top!

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. Wir arbeiten daran, weitere Produktbewertungen hinzuzufügen. Es muss sehr bald verfügbar sein.

Reputon Team

IshDeena

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 minutes

It's easy to install and works well. But I wanted to add multiple products reviews on different products pages. It gives me an option to add only a single product.

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Dear Client,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Kindly note, the app doesn't support multiple product reviews, only one product review.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Reputon Team

LeanBody Drinks

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Super simple to install and straight to the point. I wish it could be customized a little more like sorthing by date or removing the link to Amazon or even updating the name but it's a really good app nonetheless

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Thank you for having time to share your review. We are working hard to make our app better and your feedback will definitely help!

Reputon Team

Impfzertifikarte

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Good installation Good installation Good installation Good installation Good installation Good installation

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Reputon Team

DS GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Tryed out the first functions. Seems good for now. Will test it further. But i´m happy that it works quite well.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you for having time to post the review! We are happy to know you have had a great experience!

Reputon Team

PASOKIN

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 minutes

I just sign up and there is no way I can rate this app before using it. One thing I notice was that I can only add one product ID and I have many listings that I sell in my website.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Dear Client,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Unfortunately, the widget can display reviews only for one product.

We are working on this feature.

Reputon Team

Zen Trendz Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 14 hours

A+ service, A+ app. Better than anything else on this AppStore to showcase your Amazon seller feedback.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We are happy to know our app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Mama Poppins

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

Very user friendly. But I have to leave a review in order to continue which I think is a bit challenging for a new user.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! Your support is very important for us!

Reputon Team

Defined Beauty BDA

Location Bermuda
Time spent using app 3 minutes

It's good that you can display your Amazon score on your own website. People tend to believe Amazon and they will rather buy directly from you because Amazon has 15% commission. The widget so easy to install, just 2 clicks. 5+ stars!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for 5* reviews! We appreciate your support and are glad to know our app helps your business!

Reputon Team

tooltime.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

excellent and easy . shows amazon reviews on your website , updates new reviews automatically , low cost

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Previous 1
Previous 1