Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

Very good customer service. Helped us display the reviews the way we wanted. Unfortunately, the automatic update at ASIN level does not work (yet). Otherwise really good, I can only recommend.

Merana
Germany
9 months using the app
Reputon replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you found our customer service helpful. However, we apologize for the inconvenience with the automatic update at the ASIN level. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your recommendation!

January 13, 2024

I'm new to use Reputon Amazon Reviews Let's se next

ChaudharyLoft.ae
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Welcome aboard! If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, feel free to reach out. Here's to a great experience ahead! 🌟

April 7, 2024

its good

Tokko Katana
United States
6 months using the app
February 16, 2024

Muy útil y encaja muy bien en nuestra tienda, requirió algunos pequeños ajustes y la ayuda por parte de su departamento de servicio técnico, el cual quiero destacar su gran calidad y atención rápida para ofrecerme soluciones y customizaciones a medida para mi tienda. Lo recomiendo sin duda, especialmente por el servicio postventa.

Teleprompter PAD
Spain
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied February 21, 2024

¡Guau! ¡Gracias por tu amable comentario! Nos alegra saber que nuestra aplicación es útil y adecuada para su tienda. Agradecemos sus elogios hacia nuestro equipo de soporte. Estamos aquí para ayudarle con cualquier ajuste o personalización que necesite.

February 21, 2024

OTTIMO SERVIZIO PER RECENSIONI E OTTIMA ASSISTENZA, RISPONDE IN TEMPI RAPIDISSIMI

Lynesia
Italy
7 days using the app
Reputon replied February 23, 2024

Grazie mille per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che hai apprezzato il nostro servizio e il nostro supporto reattivo. Se hai altre domande o necessiti di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutarti!

January 8, 2024

thanks

www.LondonDirectShopping.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied January 10, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

November 17, 2023

Tell us why you would or would not recommend this app to others.

The magic store light
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Reputon replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Appreciate your support!

February 1, 2024

Easy To Use

Fisherman Depot
United States
5 days using the app
Reputon replied February 5, 2024

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear it's easy to use. If you ever have questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy using the app!

April 15, 2024

Great Experience :)

WellnessLabsRx
United States
About 3 hours using the app
January 23, 2024

fa il suo dovere e lo fa bene, unica pecca è che le recensioni dei prodotti sono visibili dentro la scheda prodotto ma non nelle collezioni e nella homepage...

ElettroWatt.eu
Italy
6 days using the app
Reputon replied January 25, 2024

Grazie mille per la tua opinione! Siamo felici di sapere che l'app sta facendo bene il suo lavoro. La nostra app può visualizzare le recensioni dei venditori su qualsiasi pagina del tuo negozio, tuttavia le recensioni dei prodotti possono essere visualizzate solo sulle pagine dei prodotti. Se avete ulteriori suggerimenti o domande, non esitate a farcelo sapere. Siamo qui per aiutarvi!