Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 29, 2023

Very easy to install and looks great. Lots of different widgets to easily put on which page you want them on.

Nana B Baby & Childrenswear Boutique
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Reputon replied May 2, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review.

We try our best to satisfy our customer's need. And we will take into consideration your review to make the app better.

Regards,
Reputon Team

October 10, 2023

Alles ist Super

Bing-Bing.net
Germany
3 months using the app
Reputon replied October 12, 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren.

October 3, 2023

This has to be the simplest task to do on Shopify .
I am by no means tech savvy yet this was simple to implement .

Thank you,

John .
Luxury Interiors , Ireland .

Luxury Interiors
Ireland
23 minutes using the app
Reputon replied October 9, 2023

Dear John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

August 17, 2023

PARFAIT. JE RECOMMANDE FACILE D'UTILISATION, PERMET DE FAIRE UN LIEN DIRECT AVEC LES AVIS FACEBOOK,

Les créations de zaza
France
5 months using the app
Reputon replied August 21, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles et d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif. Nous sommes toujours là si vous avez besoin d'aide, envoyez-nous simplement un e-mail à info@reputon.com.

June 1, 2023

Aún no la e probado , espero pueda ayudarme en mi tienda y no sea tan complicado como otras que y’a e utilizado

Bellísima makeup
Venezuela
4 months using the app
Reputon replied June 1, 2023

Hola,

Gracias por la revisión.

Hacemos todo lo posible para satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes. Y tendremos en cuenta su revisión para mejorar la aplicación.

Saludos,
Equipo de reputación

May 15, 2023

Easy, convenient and useful. Great app. thank you! Not much more to say to get to 100 characters. thanks!

Big Dog Steel
South Africa
9 minutes using the app
Reputon replied May 30, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

August 21, 2023

111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

The Real Deal.
Australia
30 days using the app
March 13, 2021

This app works great and I would recommend it! It has helped our store gain credibility and we really enjoy seeing all the positive feedback!

Rags To Roosters
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 30, 2021

Does what is advertised and was super easy to install. Multiple display options for professional looking reviews. Will definitely be trying out the companion mailer!

Sysnex Systems
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
September 11, 2021

I love this app. It has really helped out my online store. I would recommend anyone who has an online e-commerce business to download this app.

Khari Clothing
United States
About 1 year using the app
Reputon replied September 13, 2021

Thank you for your 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team