Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

Natalie was super helpful and did the things that I requested and overall was pretty nice and helpful!
The app works perfectly, not overpriced :)
Thanks again!

Balvin Fashion
Hungary
20 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Great, easy to use app. I asked for Hungarian language and they enabled it to me in a day. They had a really fast response time as well. Although I think it would be better if the users could customise the translation as well.

Panni sajttanfolyamai
Hungary
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting our quick response time! We're glad we could provide the Hungarian language option promptly. We appreciate your suggestion regarding customizable translations and will take it into consideration for future updates. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 23, 2024

I love YouTube and am sure I will use this so much in my Shopify store. I have some ideas of what I'd like to do in regards to video content, but now with YouTube added, the possibility of adding a fun and happy vibe to my store is practically guaranteed. I'm so happy with this service! Thank you, YouTube!

The Corgi Crew
United States
3 days using the app
January 31, 2024

This is a great little app! It does exactly what I've been looking for. The support staff are quick to respond and very friendly :).

Samuel Lediard
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Reputon replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the app meets your needs, and it's awesome that you've had a positive experience with our support team :) If you ever need further assistance or have questions, we're here for you.

Edited February 5, 2024

Muito boa e divertida!

Fabrimarca
Brazil
2 months using the app
Reputon replied January 30, 2024

¡Gracias por la revisión de 5 estrellas! Agradecemos sus comentarios. Si necesita ayuda, no dude en contactarnos en info@reputon.com

February 1, 2024

Seriously amazing!

I installed it within a minute or two, chose a specific YouTube Playlist, added it to my Home Page, and the videos open in their own window, right on my Store!

Awesome...love it!

Choice Slides
United States
7 minutes using the app
Reputon replied February 5, 2024

Wow, thrilled to hear you had such a seamless experience! 😊 If you ever need assistance or have questions, we're here for you. Happy showcasing those videos on your Home Page!

September 30, 2023

Wow! What a cool app. I had been using another Youtube Shopify app "Elfsight YouTube Video Gallery" for a couple of years. It was fairly wonky to work with on the backend. Yet it managed to do a live embed from our Youtube channel which we need. But that app also took a significant hit on our page speed score. Our page speed optimization company warned me about the performance issue from the Elfsight app, but I needed our videos to be displayed, so I hung on. Finally, the Elfsight app stopped working properly so I went to the App Store hoping something new was out there. I found the new Reputon app and loaded it. What a difference! To start with, the Reputon app is compatible with Shopify 2.0 – which is a big plus (Elfsight wasn't). After installing the app which was a breeze; I ran another speed test. Reputon had no negative impact on our page speed!!! And the Reputon carousel with its corresponding pop out video viewer is gorgeous. I couldn't be more happy! Our company does a fair amount of Youtube videos, so it's important for us to show videos on our store. The Reputon app is golden for embedding content from our Youtube Channel and displaying our videos perfectly. Thank you for a great app! :-)

ExcellentSupply.com
United States
6 months using the app
Reputon replied October 5, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review🙏. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

December 25, 2023

This is what I WANTED!

CREABEST-DE
China
3 days using the app
Reputon replied December 27, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that! If you have any more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

February 26, 2024

Super easy to use

Boutique Elle et Moi
Canada
8 minutes using the app
Reputon replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you find our app so much user-friendly. If you have any questions, our support team is here to help!

June 30, 2023

This app was a breeze to install and add to my home page. It looks fantastic, and they even adjusted the code for me for style purposes! All in all a fantastic addition. Highly recommend! Hopefully they will make a version for every single social media feed out there I'd love one for Instagram!

Cash&Card Leather Co.
United States
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied July 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review🙏. We are always around if you need any help anytime.