Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to hide prices and allow customers to request quotes, ideal for high-end or customizable products. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify, customization options, and reliable performance. The support team is highly commended for their exceptional service. Merchants also value its user-friendly interface, compatibility with various themes, and the option to replace the "Add to Cart" button with an "Add to Quote" button. The feature to hide prices for specific or bulk items is also highlighted.

April 2, 2024

Quickly answered.
Very helpful.

OZU WASHI
Japan
Over 3 years using the app
May 3, 2024

Simple interface, robust functionality and they have a 5 star support team

BRINY
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 26, 2024

Top Notch After Sales! Haley is a superhero! Great job team!

Just Bathroomware
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

This app works great and the support from Hailey is very kind and fast.

AngelSuits
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
March 26, 2024

Both times that I've contacted the support team, they were responsive and diligent in solving the matter.

Emerymark USA
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 19, 2024

This plugin is pretty good, convenient and easy to use.

iainventory
China
8 months using the app
April 17, 2024

We found this app as we didn't want customers to be able to purchase online, but to generate "quotes" for a more personalised 1-on-1 experience.

This app did exactly that. We had a few technical issues along the way, but Haley and the team came back to me straight away with an acknowledgment of the ticket and the issue was often resolved within 24 hours. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a similar solution.

Henry Blake
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Installed this B2B quoting app, was easy to customise and make live. Had a couple of technical issues. I reached out to the team, they were super responsive & helped out resolving them. Very happy (-;

The Fabric Printer
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
April 16, 2024

Quickly helped with the issue that I was having- Great support and very fast-

My Store
Australia
5 months using the app
March 5, 2024

I would say that the app works perfectly. It works well. But the support team made every adjustment I needed and it now works great.

Kolo Collection
United States
Over 1 year using the app