Bestsellers reSort

Bestsellers reSort

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
66 reviews
66 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
66 reviews
September 13, 2022

Easy, simple layout. Robust functionality. Priced fairly and wonderful customer support. Definitely recommended!

Nature Backs
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 16, 2022

Great app and better Customer Service! They solved all the questions we had really quickly! Thank you Alisa A. for your support.

D.Franklin ES
Spain
Time spent using app: 22 days
January 27, 2022

It was great to find this app providing all the features we needed to sort our large inventory of over 2000 products across multiple sites. Very easy to use and works perfectly. Great work done by the team. Thank you!

WD Designs Wholesale
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 12, 2022

I use this app to sort topsellers up and move out of stock down - the app is really easy to adjust per collection and gives you ultimate freedom to showcase the right products.

The Prince Webshop
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
October 18, 2021

Really happy with the results and the support answers fast and very kindly. Try this app and play around with the settings or ask the friendly support :-)

MamaMilla
Denmark
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited October 3, 2021

Really great app thank you! It has made the manual task of moving sold out products to the end of a collection much easier. The pin feature is also fantastic.

Sexyland
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 23, 2021

A well designed app with a lot of functionality. Customer support was prompt and helpful. Overall, happy user.

MobileXS
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 20, 2021

Great app for putting best selling items in front of customers with very little effort. Also good for 'hiding' out of stock items automatically. Support very responsive

Norse Spirit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 9, 2021

It makes sorting collections a lot easier and it's a very simple to use and intuitive application.
Support is very quick to respond and they help solve problems efficiently.

Fly London EU
Portugal
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 10, 2021

Great app, highly recommend for organising large catalogue stores. We sort by revenue and use the featured function to push specific products to the top (e.g new products that we think will be winners).

Threadheads
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year