WDT Responsive Image Gallery

WDT Responsive Image Gallery

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

March 22, 2022

Languages

English

We help merchants to create Image galleries + Photo galleries + Photo Lookbooks with minimal efforts

WDT Fancy Image Gallery is an awesome way to create beautiful image galleries in seconds. It helps your customers to see all the images in one place & grab the attention of visitors. You can create unlimited galleries with unlimited images for your store and give your customers a fantastic experience. #Easy to Create Flexible Image Gallery #Unlimited Images with Unlimited Galleries #Multiple columns and masonry layout #Multiple galleries on the same page. #No conflicting with any theme or app.

WDT Fancy Image Gallery is an awesome way to create beautiful image galleries in seconds. It helps your customers to see all the images in one place & grab the attention of visitors. You can create unlimited galleries with unlimited images for your store and give your customers a fantastic experience. #Easy to Create Flexible Image Gallery #Unlimited Images with Unlimited Galleries #Multiple columns and masonry layout #Multiple galleries on the same page. #No conflicting with any theme or app. more
  • App provides a better user experience on a wider range of devices.
  • Customization and gallery creation is easy to match with your store design.
  • Image gallery with 2/3/4 column and gallery tools to make your gallery fantastic

Pricing

Free Plan

Free

  • Create 1 gallery
  • Upload up to 10 images
  • Options for slider
  • Image Grid & Masonry View
  • Image Caption
  • Pinch & Zoom
  • WDT Branding

Standard Plan

$2.99/month

  • Create 5 galleries and upload unlimited images
  • Multiple galleries on the same page
  • All features come in the starter plan.
  • No Branding

Premium Plan

$4.99/month

  • Create unlimited galleries and upload unlimited images
  • All features come in the standard plan.
  • Fast loading
  • No Branding

Free Plan

Free

  • Create 1 gallery
  • Upload up to 10 images
  • Options for slider
  • Image Grid & Masonry View
  • Image Caption
  • Pinch & Zoom
  • WDT Branding

Standard Plan

$2.99/month

  • Create 5 galleries and upload unlimited images
  • Multiple galleries on the same page
  • All features come in the starter plan.
  • No Branding

Premium Plan

$4.99/month

  • Create unlimited galleries and upload unlimited images
  • All features come in the standard plan.
  • Fast loading
  • No Branding

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

12 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
December 7, 2023

Great customer support - thank you!
Really easy to use. My only comment is it takes a while for the galleries to upload on to your shopify store but once they're up - they look great!

Everett and Blue
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
Edited November 15, 2023

Very helpful support, app works very well. I'm very happy. Thanks very much!

Eva's Used Books
Israel
8 days using the app
May 1, 2023

I wish I could have given a good review because I needed this gallery quite badly. When I try to upload a single image to the dashboard it perpetually uploads it, it has been a half hour at least and it's still "loading". I try to give free apps an easier time because they are really helping people who actually need it but it has to function, even if it does it poorly. The cherry on top was the chat support on the platform won't help you unless you put in your phone number, that is an overreach for basic support to say the least. I have emailed them but based on the response I will update the review accordingly.

Message Bottle
United States
About 20 hours using the app
WDT replied May 9, 2023

Hi Sir,

Sorry to hear that you are facing issues with the app.
We have checked it with the support team and we have reverted you within the 24 hours. And mentioned we have checked and we are not facing any related issue. If you can reinstall and provide the store access, so we can see and solve the issue for you, if you have.

But we did not get any reply on this. Please let us know how can we help you. And just FYI, we have sent you a video also in the email to show about how it is working smoothly.
https://share.vidyard.com/watch/tpVxSDFvvLRiFiK6iEzihu?

October 5, 2022

Excelente aplicación, muy fácil de usar. También el soporte es muy bueno! Atentos y ayudan muy rápido.

Come bonito tienda
Chile
8 months using the app
January 15, 2023

Work like a charm with a very friendly and efficient technical support. Propose very kindly to customise the code for even better viewing experience.

OurHatsDeserveBetter
France
4 months using the app

About this app

Launched

March 22, 2022

Languages

English

Built by WDT

About WDT

4.5 average rating

6+ months building apps for the Shopify App Store

303, Goverdhan Shikhar, Indore, MP, 452016, IN

Support

Send a message

+91-9907869629

support@wdtapps.com

More apps like this

4.3 out of 5 stars 255 total reviews Free plan available
Easy image uploads. Add a product slider, carousel, slideshow.
4.9 out of 5 stars 22 total reviews Free plan available
Create Photo Gallery, Lookbook, Carousel, Shop The Look
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 287 total reviews Free plan available
Add Product Image Gallery & Video Carousel + Zoom & Variants!