Reviews (60)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 8, 2024

We're very happy with this app. The implementation was smooth and their team was in communication with us the whole way. Looking forward to growing our subscriber base using this software!

Fresh Patch
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 12, 2024

We moved over from Ongoing and are extremely happy with Stay. Apart from offering such a good UX and dashboard their team is awesome. They helped us with everything as we migrated over. 100% recommended!

Artisan Tropic
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 25, 2024

I've been working hand in hand with Stay for the last couple months and the result is churn decreasing from around 60% to 30% at Month 2 for a beverage brand.

I love the features and how easily it connects with Klaviyo to create a better customer experience with Subscriptions.

I'm already recommending it to other e-commerce brands I know!

BRĒZ
United States
8 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Using Stay.ai on our Shopify has been a breeze. It's boosted our subscription service and the support is top-notch. Any issue, big or small, gets swift and effective attention. Totally recommend it for hassle-free subscriptions!

Rainbo
Canada
11 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Launched my company with Stay from the start. Been a great experience so far! Their onboarding was very smooth and helped me customize my unique product / subscription plan frequencies. They are constantly launching new functionality and analytics visualizations which have been super helpful!

Their "gift promotion" on any specific X order has been a huge value add for my company. Really love Stay - they're taking over! Get onboard with them now!

DairyPill
United States
9 months using the app
April 17, 2024

The StayAi team has been wonderful to work with. They are extremely responsive, helpful and thorough with their services. Great experience so far, very pleased with the onboarding and migration progress!

LING Skincare
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 9, 2024

SO impressed with Stay and their entire team. Everyone we've worked with has been an absolute dream and we couldn't be happier on every level!!!

Cowboy Colostrum
United States
2 months using the app
February 23, 2024

We moved from the ReChrge to Stay over a year ago and it was absolutely the right move. We even had much more complex shipping/fulfillment windows because we're a subscription box and the team was still able to get it figured out. The added benefit of the Retention Engine tool alone to help reduce churn is worth migrating from any other subscription app.

The Lift Box
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

We loved working with Stay AI! The onboard team was great and our customer success manager, Evan has been fantastic! Responds quickly to our questions and goes above and beyond to get us the answers we need.

The overall experience with the platform itself has been wonderful and it's been a huge upgrade for our customers to be able to manage their subscriptions without much intervention from us. I highly recommend Stay AI.

Arterra Pet
United States
5 months using the app
January 30, 2024

The Stay.AI team is fantastic (particularly Alexis our rep!) and their features are everything you need for a subscription app. Highly recommend!

NoonBrew
United States
About 1 year using the app