Stay Ai , 58 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

Launched my company with Stay from the start. Been a great experience so far! Their onboarding was very smooth and helped me customize my unique product / subscription plan frequencies. They are constantly launching new functionality and analytics visualizations which have been super helpful!

Their "gift promotion" on any specific X order has been a huge value add for my company. Really love Stay - they're taking over! Get onboard with them now!

DairyPill
United States
9 months using the app
April 25, 2024

I've been working hand in hand with Stay for the last couple months and the result is churn decreasing from around 60% to 30% at Month 2 for a beverage brand.

I love the features and how easily it connects with Klaviyo to create a better customer experience with Subscriptions.

I'm already recommending it to other e-commerce brands I know!

BRĒZ
United States
8 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Using Stay.ai on our Shopify has been a breeze. It's boosted our subscription service and the support is top-notch. Any issue, big or small, gets swift and effective attention. Totally recommend it for hassle-free subscriptions!

Rainbo
Canada
11 months using the app
February 23, 2024

We moved from the ReChrge to Stay over a year ago and it was absolutely the right move. We even had much more complex shipping/fulfillment windows because we're a subscription box and the team was still able to get it figured out. The added benefit of the Retention Engine tool alone to help reduce churn is worth migrating from any other subscription app.

The Lift Box
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

We loved working with Stay AI! The onboard team was great and our customer success manager, Evan has been fantastic! Responds quickly to our questions and goes above and beyond to get us the answers we need.

The overall experience with the platform itself has been wonderful and it's been a huge upgrade for our customers to be able to manage their subscriptions without much intervention from us. I highly recommend Stay AI.

Arterra Pet
United States
5 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Migrated to Stay from another subscription platform and have been very pleased with the platform to date. Recent analytic dashboard updates have been helpful and we're looking forward to leveraging any new features coming down the pipe.

Can't speak highly enough of the the Stay support team as they've been super responsive, attentive, and genuinely helpful since we onboarded. Easily the biggest difference between Stay and other subscription services!

Feals
United States
11 months using the app
April 17, 2024

The StayAi team has been wonderful to work with. They are extremely responsive, helpful and thorough with their services. Great experience so far, very pleased with the onboarding and migration progress!

LING Skincare
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 24, 2024

We genuinely enjoy working with Stay Ai, which is certainly saying something if you've worked with other subscription apps. The features are there, but more importantly to us, the customer support is phenomenal. Hopping on calls, quick replies to emails & chats, whatever we've needed, Stay has helped us get it live.

Little things that were a headache with Recharge are easy to handle within Stay's platform. We have no regrets with the switch and I've recommended them many times since migration.

Kopari Beauty
United States
10 months using the app
February 1, 2024

Stay is by far the best subscription platform we have worked with. Their team is incredible, and makes sure we're always satisfied. They go above and beyond to make our integration as seamless as possible, while creating a stunning end result. They are the absolute best and I highly recommend using them.

Refresh Gum
United States
3 months using the app
January 25, 2024

We have loved working with Stay AI! The onboard team was great, helping us transition 1400 existing subscribers from a WooCommerce Platform to theirs when we made a switch to Shopify. Our day-to-day customer success manager, Audrey has been fantastic! Responds quickly to our questions and goes above and beyond.

The overall experience with the platform itself has been wonderful and it's been a huge upgrade for our customers to be able to manage their subscriptions without much intervention from us. I highly recommend Stay AI.

UCAN
United States
9 months using the app