Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch customer service, intuitive interface, and efficient returns and exchanges management. They appreciate its customization features, multi-store management from a single portal, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants also commend its affordability, reliability, and the positive impact it has on their businesses by simplifying the return process. Unique features like instant exchanges and custom return policies are also praised.

March 5, 2024

I've been using ReturnGO for over 2 years and they've been exceptional. As Their customer service is second to none responding within minutes 24/7 and their team is extremely receptive to feedback when you have a feature need. I highly recommend this app, especially for the price as it compares to the other options out there.

Weatherproof Garment
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 5, 2024

I could not be happier with the customer service provided by ReturnGo. I'm starting my own business and have never done something like this before so I have a lot of questions! The ReturnGo team is always really quick to respond and explains things in simple terms so I can understand them which is so helpful. Nothing is too much trouble! Highly recommend.

Blue Sky Day the Label
Australia
24 days using the app
May 2, 2024

ReturnGO has been a game-changer for our returns process! The user-friendly interface makes it easy for our customers to initiate returns and track their status. The analytics dashboard provides valuable insights, helping us improve our products and services. They also have an amazing support when we need assistance for either the set-up or any issues. They've been very helpful! Fantastic app and highly recommend!

Scentiment
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 8, 2024

Works as you would expect it to, we tested several before settling on this one which gave us the best capacity for the customisation that we needed. It has made our return process very simple and efficient for our customers and staff, and the support is excellent, always quick and easy to follow, I highly recommend it, thank you, returngo!

MahaShe
Australia
4 months using the app
May 1, 2024

Customer service at ReturnGO has been amazing and has bent over backwards to help a small business with its returns portal. Would definitely recommend it!

Chouchou Intimates
Australia
2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Great app and customer service as always!

Bamboo is Better
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 7, 2024

Great product, very flexible, does what it's supposed to do and does it right. Simple to setup.
And absolutely AMAZING, stellar customer support. Very responsive, won't waste your time, gets straight to the point, helpful - turns out if wasn't a problem with the app but a mistake of our staff.

Mabel Chong
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 1, 2024

Such an easy and customisable returns portal. The customer service is absolutely next level. I would recommend ReturnGO to absolutely everyone.

MegbyDesign
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

Great service

Cala Fashion
Israel
7 months using the app
January 8, 2024

The customer service I've experienced is phenomenal! They are so fast and they fix any issues I might run into perfectly!

STAY WEAR
United States
Over 1 year using the app