Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and excellent customer support. It simplifies the returns and exchanges process, saving significant time and effort. Features such as customization options, multilingual support, and integration with multiple stores are appreciated. It handles multiple return types, offers instant exchanges, custom return policies, and provides analytics. Many praise its affordability, performance, and reliability.

May 7, 2022

We've tested the most popular app and the RETURNGO is definitely the BEST. it gives the option to split btwn US and international rules, it gives the option to select ether store credit / refund / exchange. i wish we'd discovered this app months ago it would have save us a lot of time and money. highly recommended and can't wait for all the next great features their working on.

ZCRAVE
United States
7 days using the app
Edited February 10, 2021

this is a fine app and customer service is helpful. thanks so much for the help. you can exchange or refund and it integrates easily.

It's Juliet
United States
7 days using the app
September 14, 2022

This app is the perfect return and exchange app. Lian was so so helpful setting this all up! He was so patient. Hopped on a zoom call whenever I needed help setting up. The app is so well priced and the first App to allow exchanges and upsell/downsell. All in all they deserve 5 STARS!! I highly recommended this APP

Buttons and Bows
United States
6 days using the app
November 6, 2021

ReturnGO has saved us time and money, but most importantly massively improved our customer experience. The product team has been very supportive and responsive, and is continually putting out new and useful features.

SBD Apparel
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
June 7, 2022

So far excellent app with even better support. If you're looking to automate the returns process, this is the right choice.

PawPail
United States
5 days using the app
September 6, 2022

Just got this and so far so good! Customer service is OUTSTANDING!!!! They are so very helpful and took time to explain everything!

Jaxe + Grace Boutique
United States
5 days using the app
June 7, 2022

It doesn't even seem real how helpful this app is not to mention the customer service is outstanding. SO thankful I installed this in my store!

Vakandi Apparel
United States
4 days using the app
Edited September 27, 2021

App firstly is amazing, but let's not talk about the app, the customer support is outstanding. Yes, the app costs $10 a month, but it's so worth every penny the support, then also having a happy customer at the end of the day as well with their return being extremely easy to do.

Alliance Fitness Gear
United States
4 days using the app
July 8, 2022

Excellent customer service, quick responses at all times. The application works very well and is very easy for both the customer and the customer service agents.

Quartz Co. - Canadian Made Winter Jackets
Canada
4 days using the app
August 11, 2022

Best customer service I have received from any other Shopify app. Seriously impressive. The backend was easy to navigate and so far we have not run into any issues.

Om Organics
Canada
3 days using the app