Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and excellent customer support. It simplifies the returns and exchanges process, saving significant time and effort. Features such as customization options, multilingual support, and integration with multiple stores are appreciated. It handles multiple return types, offers instant exchanges, custom return policies, and provides analytics. Many praise its affordability, performance, and reliability.

April 7, 2023

Really great app and amazing customer service!

Features
> App is able to handle customers uploading photos with their returns
> Questions are customizable based on shop owners' needs
> Emails that customers receive are customizable to reflect shop branding, messaging, etc.

Customer service
> Super fast, I can hardly keep up!
> Super friendly and over the top helpful

Affordable
Customizable
Streamlines the return process for customers which is most important—great app, thanks!!

Running With Wolves
United States
6 months using the app
July 25, 2023

Nica and Chris did an amazing job with my tricky request. They came up with a perfect solution which shall help us immensely! Very satisfied.

noho
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 11, 2023

ReturnGo is a specialized tool with very innovative and smart solutions. The system can draw orders numbers from multiple shopify stores in one front end. The whole flow can also be implemented on your website as an embedded solution, so it really feels like a native tool. Also defects can be handled within the tool. Junessa (our star) and Eyal (CEO) have been extremely helpful and kind. They've put a lot of effort into setting everything up and even they even implemented some custom development. Patta got love for ReturnGo.

PATTA
Netherlands
3 months using the app
May 15, 2023

Top review for them! The onboarding with the team was quite more than amazing and their support after settings is very quick and efficient. We were looking for the best way to create an automatic and cool return and exchange process for the customer and our employees. Til now, it seems we found it. All the team is very willing to help and answer your requests asap. We are still working together on improving the system for both sides. Highly recommend them!

Conguitos
Spain
3 months using the app
July 6, 2023

This app is incredible. It's saved our business tons of time and effort as it makes returns and exchanges a breeze. It's one of the core apps to keeping our returns process simple and easy.

Murgs
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 16, 2023

ABSOLUTELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLATFORM!! their help service is above and beyond. Syncs great with shopify. So happy we made the change.

Kapes Uniforms
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 9, 2023

ReturnGo has helped us automate our return, repair and exchange process. Amazing customer support - they are super responsive and easy to work with. The RG team prioritizes development items when we need them and is always available for any issues/requests.

RG also helped us to create a custom warranty portal to manage our repairs processes which has been amazing. Strongly recommend this app.

Apollo Scooters
United States
6 months using the app
May 23, 2023

Easily the most user & budget friendly return app we have used. Their customer support is A+! Highly recommend.

fabrik
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 14, 2023

the customer service is amazing! they always help right away and are so nice!! they even helped set up the whole thing for me when i couldn't figure it out :) highly recommend!!

Nettle Studios
United States
7 months using the app
June 26, 2023

Can't recommend this app enough! Their customer service team has been amazing (especially Junessa) in helping us get set up and this app has really helped us to provide better levels of service to our customer base! 5 stars

Just Golf Stuff
Canada
2 months using the app