Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch customer service, intuitive interface, and efficient returns and exchanges management. They appreciate its customization features, multi-store management from a single portal, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants also commend its affordability, reliability, and the positive impact it has on their businesses by simplifying the return process. Unique features like instant exchanges and custom return policies are also praised.

July 26, 2022

Fantastic interface, functionality, and top quality live screen share support. Very high value for super reasonable cost. Worth every penny.

Higher Hangers® - BioHangers® Space Saving Clothes Hangers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 22, 2022

Great app! Very easy to use and their customer service is exceptional! We highly recommend this app for taking the hassle out of returns.

Dapper Horse
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2022

ReturnGO is the best for creating a returns portal on your Shopify store. We came with pretty complicated requests, and they successfully helped us achieve the results we need for our brand. They offer the support you could have or imagine. Thanks Eyal, Noa & team for all your efforts.

Lady Pipa
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 2, 2023

Return Go has really come through for us when it comes to all the support, requirements of a robust platform. We are very impressed, and believe it is a great value for the price. You won't regret giving them a try!!!

Buffalo Jackson Trading Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 12, 2021

This app requires some significant setup time and testing, but once we got that done, the app has worked great. The few glitches that we've run into have been addressed promptly and thoroughly by the development team, and they've even accommodated us with a custom feature we needed. The interface is perfect for teams wanting a highly-customized portal and dynamic features. It's made the returns process so much more streamlined and organized. We're very happy.

Vapour Beauty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 13, 2021

By far one of the best Return apps available for Shopify. Streamlines the entire process for customers so that it takes a job off of your plate. The Return Go App continually has gotten better since we first installed it onto our store. For the price and value offered I would say to look no further than this Return and Exchange Portal!

ALT. Fragrances
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2023

The team's assistance was remarkably helpful, competent, and prompt. They scheduled a Zoom call to demonstrate the app's functionalities, guide us on its usage, and discuss the settings, ensuring our staff was properly trained. The app itself is straightforward and user-friendly, and knowing that there's a supportive team backing it gives us peace of mind.

Eva Franco
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 20, 2022

Perfect Return Management App with lots of customization options, super fast support and really fair pricing. Nothing else to say. We migrated from "Return Magic" which Shopify is discontinuing. Give this app a try it's worth it.

PineTales®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 6, 2022

Just got this and so far so good! Customer service is OUTSTANDING!!!! They are so very helpful and took time to explain everything!

Jaxe + Grace Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 17, 2022

Works very well and is a great value. We previously used a much more expensive solution and it only had a few more features. This one gets the job done for way less.

CoyoteVest
United States
Over 1 year using the app