Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch customer service, intuitive interface, and efficient returns and exchanges management. They appreciate its customization features, multi-store management from a single portal, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants also commend its affordability, reliability, and the positive impact it has on their businesses by simplifying the return process. Unique features like instant exchanges and custom return policies are also praised.

October 6, 2021

The app support is the best! The price and features are perfect, and I wish every app was so easy to set up.

Lavinia Lingerie
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 8, 2021

I am still in the trial period of this app and can already tell this is a great product with an awesome team behind it. These guys are super responsive and ready to help and take suggestions even on a sunday!! They are coming up with great integrations in the future to support our use cases. Bravo, great find! Awesome app and team

Cyclop
India
Almost 2 years using the app
July 19, 2022

The customer service is outstanding. I reached out on a Saturday afternoon asking a question and had a reply from Eyal within minutes. It was very much appreciated.

Three Stars Golf
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 14, 2022

I've needed help twice - and both times, Junessa has jumped right on and handled my issues. Incredible customer service. So many apps make you leave a message and wait for an email - I delete those apps. This is the way.

Ideal Place Market
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 19, 2023

This app took the place of Return Magic for our company, and it was very easy to train the team on. Customer service is always quick to respond and help out. Also quick to address suggestions. Customer experience seems to be very good from the front end.

The Goulet Pen Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 26, 2022

Fantastic interface, functionality, and top quality live screen share support. Very high value for super reasonable cost. Worth every penny.

Higher Hangers® - BioHangers® Space Saving Clothes Hangers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 22, 2022

Great app! Very easy to use and their customer service is exceptional! We highly recommend this app for taking the hassle out of returns.

Dapper Horse
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 12, 2021

This app requires some significant setup time and testing, but once we got that done, the app has worked great. The few glitches that we've run into have been addressed promptly and thoroughly by the development team, and they've even accommodated us with a custom feature we needed. The interface is perfect for teams wanting a highly-customized portal and dynamic features. It's made the returns process so much more streamlined and organized. We're very happy.

Vapour Beauty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 13, 2021

By far one of the best Return apps available for Shopify. Streamlines the entire process for customers so that it takes a job off of your plate. The Return Go App continually has gotten better since we first installed it onto our store. For the price and value offered I would say to look no further than this Return and Exchange Portal!

ALT. Fragrances
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2022

Perfect Return Management App with lots of customization options, super fast support and really fair pricing. Nothing else to say. We migrated from "Return Magic" which Shopify is discontinuing. Give this app a try it's worth it.

PineTales®
United States
Over 1 year using the app