Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch customer service, intuitive interface, and efficient returns and exchanges management. They appreciate its customization features, multi-store management from a single portal, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants also commend its affordability, reliability, and the positive impact it has on their businesses by simplifying the return process. Unique features like instant exchanges and custom return policies are also praised.

August 16, 2023

Downloaded this app for my store recently, and the support team has been amazing! They helped us set up the app and customize our return policy every step of the way, it's been awesome! Highly recommend this app and the amazing team behind it!

Kraywoods
Canada
3 months using the app
June 8, 2023

We're brand-new in using the app but have been VERY pleased with how easy the integration and setup has been. It's a much more robust solution than our previous solution and much better customer support! Mike, Chris, and several others responded extremely fast via chat and were super professional, helpful, and positive. Made the whole onboarding experience very enjoyable! I would HIGHLY recommend!

Notch
United States
21 days using the app
Edited May 11, 2023

I've only just added this App and it is so easy to navigate, looks like it will be very beneficial to us and our customers as it allows exchanges and updates stock. Emails go to customers efficiently with updates. Very easy to use, and the 2 problems I couldn't' navigate myself were very quickly and efficiently looked after by the customer service team. Very happy so far.

Just an update / We have been using this app now for a while and it is very reliable and has helped with seamlessly organising returns. Our customers love using it and are happy that they can now do easy exchanges. It syncs perfectly with inventory and orders and the customer service is ten out of ten. Any questions we had were answered quickly and any changes we needed were done. Very very happy with this app.

Verso
Ireland
17 days using the app
June 19, 2023

Highly recommend the ReturnGO app! It is easy to use for not only our staff, but our customers who are processing the returns.

The Customer Service team have always been very responsive and are willing to help in a quick manner.

MISHA
Australia
6 months using the app
April 27, 2023

Very intuitive and easy to use. ReturnGo took me less than two hours to set up and I'm not a techie. The app is saving us 2-3 hours work per day so it's a great addition to our stack. Best of all, the customer service is OUTSTANDING. They're really quick to reply and they provide solutions within minutes.

SHARKSKIN USA
United States
17 days using the app
August 16, 2023

ABSOLUTELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLATFORM!! their help service is above and beyond. Syncs great with shopify. So happy we made the change.

Kapes Uniforms
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 22, 2023

Fantastisk support - de svarer hurtigt og udførligt på alle de udfordringer vi har haft.

Ivylee Australia
Australia
4 months using the app
July 25, 2023

Junessa is the best. She has helped us countless times to make our returns and exchanges experience amazing. Love our experience with ReturnGO so far!

SolaceBands
United States
3 months using the app
September 12, 2023

I have nothing but positive notes from our experience with ReturnGo, especially transitioning from our old platform Returnly to ReturnGo.
The team, especially our onboarding agent Junessa was accommodating, responsive, immensely helpful with the best energy throughout our transition to ReturnGo.
Junessa truly made this experience very easy and pleasurable!

L'INTERVALLE
Canada
7 days using the app
April 25, 2023

good app. looks professional and simple to use. easy to manage and process return and exchange. support teams are also helpful

Lusote
United States
3 months using the app