Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
June 13, 2019

Havent used yet hope it works good. Will leave another review once i try it out. Looking forward to using it

Guiding Lights.biz
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 18, 2023

I had an issue with billing and it was corrected immediately! And received great fast service!!!!!!!

Danae's Unique Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
POWR.io replied April 18, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and glad to know you're loving our apps😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

Edited March 2, 2023

I love this app! I accidently deleted it but thankfully I had some good help getting it to work again. I truly appreciate it! You are worth hanging onto. Thanks, Heavens Candles

Heavens Candles
United States
12 months using the app
May 21, 2022

using this app has increased my likelihood of more sales due to the simple approach for customers to engage after delivery

TEE'Z MIX LIP GLOSS LLC
United States
11 months using the app
POWR.io replied May 22, 2022

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Please reach us in case of any suggestions or questions. We will be more than glad to help.

March 9, 2023

Very Responsive and Informational. He's AWESOME!!!!!!!! Help me with adding the app to my product page.

Signature by Gracie
United States
10 months using the app
POWR.io replied March 9, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback!!
We really appreciate it and are super happy to hear your experience with our support team has been so satisfying😊

September 14, 2021

So happy to have found a free and solid solution for product reviews on my shop. So far it's been great, and getting set up was a breeze!

North South Sea
United States
7 months using the app
POWR.io replied September 14, 2021

Thanks for leaving our app a 5-star rating, it's truly appreciated!

June 14, 2022

I like it because it's was super simple and easy to install, thanks for making this such an easy process !

Elu Botanicals
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 23, 2022

I just started to use this app and it has improved the traffic to my store i would recommend this for everyone.
Big Foot T-shirts

Big Foot T-Shirts
United States
5 months using the app
November 22, 2021

I used this app to set up my reviews on my brand new product. I am a beginner in this e-commerce business so this tool really helped me out. I tried a few others but none helped and were as simple as this one. Thank you!

Kerdii
Canada
About 2 months using the app
December 6, 2021

Free and easy to use. Easy to upload on all products and has a lot of design options. I really recommend the app. Big thanks to the Team.

DrClassic
Germany
About 2 months using the app