Reviews (37)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
April 14, 2024

Support for Spocket & ReviewsPro was great as far as response time but they kept repeating the same information which did not solve the problem. The problem is that Spocket does not have product reviews for Store Owners which means nothing to pass on to customers. You can get a supplier rating but that is not the same thing, nor what I want. Spocket keeps saying get ReviewsPro so I get reviews. But, ReviewsPro was not the solution because they provide a CSV template to copy/paste a review into then upload to Spocket. Sounds great but where are the reviews to be able to copy/past!! ReviewsPro also has an option to import Amazon Review and one product I loaded into said there was an Amazon review available, but the link doesn't take you to that product in Amazon it takes you just to main page Amazon then I searched for 10 minutes and still couldn't find that specific item, so again no review available. Uninstalled both.

Leisure Store 4You
United States
10 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you for your detailed feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with Spocket and ReviewsPro.

It seems like there has been some confusion regarding the functionality of both platforms. I understand that you were looking for a straightforward solution to gather and display product reviews for your store. Unfortunately, the current integration does not directly provide reviews, which has led to the frustrations you experienced.

Please reach out to me at support@reviewspro.ai so I can help you with this.

April 20, 2024

It has been really good to add reviews to products in the store. It helps with sales. Great App.

Refine 1977
United States
About 2 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

March 26, 2024

It is so easy to get started with importing reviews on products that already exist.

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

April 8, 2024

i really like this app it makes me try to earn money i love it

Happy light
Vietnam
22 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! If there is anything you need assistance with, you may reach out to us at support@reviewspro.ai

April 4, 2024

It's because I'll be trying my best to set up the page

My Store
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations.

We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any suggestions or further feedback, please don't hesitate to share. We are always looking for ways to improve and make your experience even better.

February 26, 2024

DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE! Purchased this and never received even 1 review. Tried several times and kept getting error messages and asked to get a refund. They totally declined even though it does not work. Ended up disputing this with my credit card company.

HTX Auto Parts & Accessories
United States
25 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you for your detailed feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with ReviewsPro.

Please reach out to me at support@reviewspro.ai so I can help you with this.

April 19, 2024

nice work

footline & apparel
United States
About 1 month using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

May 1, 2024

I've been using RPro to manage my Aliexpress and Amazon reviews and it's been incredibly helpful. The intuitive interface and sentiment analysis make managing and responding to reviews easy, improving customer interactions significantly. The automated response templates also save time and ensure consistent communication. Overall, RPro has enhanced my efficiency and customer satisfaction greatly. I highly recommend it to anyone managing online business reviews

TDZ
United States
12 minutes using the app
February 15, 2024

Rochelle was excellent with her customer service provided.

Store24
Canada
3 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service and you're getting the support you need! Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

May 5, 2024

This is a huge addition to my sales and marketing campaign. It gives my customers more details about the product they are buying.

My Forevermate, LLC
United States
4 minutes using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! If there is anything you need assistance with, you may reach out to us at support@reviewspro.ai