Aliexpress & Amazon Reviews.io

Aliexpress & Amazon Reviews.io

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.0 (39)

Import reviews from Aliexpress, Amazon & Loox without coding; Boost sales & increase conversions

ReviewsPro is an incredible platform that can simplify and enhance your Shopify store’s product management. Our seamless review import feature allows you to effortlessly integrate customer reviews from various sources such as CSV files, Amazon, or AliExpress, which can be a massive time-saver for you. By using our platform to enrich your product pages with authentic feedback, you can easily build trust with your customers and create a more engaging shopping experience.

ReviewsPro is an incredible platform that can simplify and enhance your Shopify store’s product management. Our seamless review import feature allows you to effortlessly integrate customer reviews from various sources such as CSV files, Amazon, or AliExpress, which can be a massive time-saver for you. By using our platform to enrich your product pages with authentic feedback, you can easily build trust with your customers and create a more engaging shopping experience. more
  • Effortlessly import a wide range of reviews from Aliexpress, Amazon & more.
  • Manage reviews to enhance sale and optimize customer satisfaction
  • Reviews widget that empowers customers to make informed purchasing decisions
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Works with the latest themes

Display options

Photo reviews

Ways to collect reviews

Automations, Import and export, Pop-ups, Push notifications, Review migration, Review syndication, Social media UGC

Content types

Hashtags, Photos, Reels, Reviews, UGC, Videos

Display options

Custom layouts, Liked products, Live traffic, Product views, Recent purchases, Review count, Sales count, Social links, Unique visitors

Analytics

Conversion tracking, Engagement tracking

Launched

September 25, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

aliexpress reviews, aliexpress review importer, aliexpress review, amazon review, loox, trustoo

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Widget Customization
  • Email and Chat support

Pro

$29 / month

  • All Starter features
  • Import 500 Reviews
  • Remove App Logo
  • VIP support

7-day free trial

Empire

$49 / month

or $288/year and save 51%

  • All Pro features
  • Import 5000 Reviews
  • VIP support

7-day free trial

Unicorn

$99 / month

or $684/year and save 42%

  • All Empire features
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • VIP support

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (39)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
May 1, 2024

I've been using RPro to manage my Aliexpress and Amazon reviews and it's been incredibly helpful. The intuitive interface and sentiment analysis make managing and responding to reviews easy, improving customer interactions significantly. The automated response templates also save time and ensure consistent communication. Overall, RPro has enhanced my efficiency and customer satisfaction greatly. I highly recommend it to anyone managing online business reviews

TDZ
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 19, 2024

I love your help! Thank you so much I appreciate it!

Alejandro,s store
Philippines
28 days using the app
April 20, 2024

It has been really good to add reviews to products in the store. It helps with sales. Great App.

Refine 1977
United States
About 2 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

April 14, 2024

Support for Spocket & ReviewsPro was great as far as response time but they kept repeating the same information which did not solve the problem. The problem is that Spocket does not have product reviews for Store Owners which means nothing to pass on to customers. You can get a supplier rating but that is not the same thing, nor what I want. Spocket keeps saying get ReviewsPro so I get reviews. But, ReviewsPro was not the solution because they provide a CSV template to copy/paste a review into then upload to Spocket. Sounds great but where are the reviews to be able to copy/past!! ReviewsPro also has an option to import Amazon Review and one product I loaded into said there was an Amazon review available, but the link doesn't take you to that product in Amazon it takes you just to main page Amazon then I searched for 10 minutes and still couldn't find that specific item, so again no review available. Uninstalled both.

Leisure Store 4You
United States
10 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you for your detailed feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with Spocket and ReviewsPro.

It seems like there has been some confusion regarding the functionality of both platforms. I understand that you were looking for a straightforward solution to gather and display product reviews for your store. Unfortunately, the current integration does not directly provide reviews, which has led to the frustrations you experienced.

Please reach out to me at support@reviewspro.ai so I can help you with this.

April 8, 2024

i really like this app it makes me try to earn money i love it

Happy light
Vietnam
22 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! If there is anything you need assistance with, you may reach out to us at support@reviewspro.ai

Support

Innovation Labs. can answer any questions you have about Aliexpress & Amazon Reviews.io.

Developer

Innovation Labs.

Vancouver, BC, CA

Data access

This app needs access to the following data to work on your store. Learn why in the developer's privacy policy.

View personal data:

Customers, store owner

  • Customers

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address, geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system

  • Store owner

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address

View and edit store data:

Products, orders

  • Edit products

    Products or collections

  • View orders

    All order details for the last 60 days

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 14390 total reviews Free plan available
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 4695 total reviews Free plan available
Drive sales with reviews, photo reviews, product reviews & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 6358 total reviews Free plan available
Build trust, drive acquisition and sales with customer reviews

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days